2019 ASUN Conference Volleyball Schedule : Lipscomb

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
High Point
@ Fort Worth, Texas
11:00 AM
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Villanova
@ Fort Worth, Texas
5:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
at
TCU
Fort Worth, Texas
2:00 PM
A
September
Thu Sep 05
at
Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
IUPUI
@ Atlanta, Ga.
11:00 AM
N
Tue Sep 10
at
Belmont
Curb Event Center (ESPN+)
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Xavier
Nashville, Tenn.
7:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Louisville/Purdue
Nashville, Tenn.
7:30 PM
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
Iowa St.
@ Iowa City, Iowa
8:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 20
at
Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
12:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Coastal Carolina
@ Iowa City, Iowa
2:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 27
at
DeLand, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 29
at
FGCU *
Fort Myers, Fla.
2:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Nashville, Tenn.
7:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Nashville, Tenn.
7:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Florence, Ala.
8:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
at
NJIT *
Newark, N.J.
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Nashville, Tenn.
7:30 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Nashville, Tenn.
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Nashville, Tenn.
7:30 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Nashville, Tenn.
2:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 31
at
Lynchburg, Va.
6:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Kennesaw, Ga.
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
NJIT *
Nashville, Tenn.
7:30 PM
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
FGCU *
Nashville, Tenn.
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Jacksonville, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
* Conference
BACK TO TOP