2019 ASUN Conference Volleyball Schedule : North Florida

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Charleston Southern
@ Wilmington, N.C.
12:30 PM
N
Fri Aug 30
at
UNC Wilmington
7:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Duquesne
@ Wilmington, N.C.
2:30 PM
N
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
East Carolina
10:00 AM
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Wake Forest
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Mercer
2:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 10
at
South Florida
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Belmont
10:00 AM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
LIU Brooklyn
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
FIU
2:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Georgia Southern
6:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
UAB
@ Starkville, Miss.
11:00 AM
N
Thu Sep 19
vs
Mississippi State
8:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Jackson St.
12:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
FGCU *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
NJIT *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
DeLand, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Jacksonville, Fla.
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Florida A&M
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
at
Nashville, Tenn.
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Jacksonville, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
NJIT *
6:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 03
at
FGCU *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
at
Bethune-Cookman
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Jacksonville, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 17
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference
BACK TO TOP