2019 ASUN Conference Volleyball Schedule : Kennesaw State

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-2
Matches 18
Kills per set 13.66
Hitting % .228
Assists per set 12.79
Blocks per set 1.70
Service Aces per set 1.89
Digs per set 14.43
August
September
October
Fri Oct 18
vs
Kennesaw, Ga.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Kennesaw, Ga.
5:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Florence, Ala.
8:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
at
Jacksonville, Fla.
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
NJIT *
Kennesaw, Ga.
11:00 AM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Kennesaw, Ga.
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
FGCU *
Kennesaw, Ga.
7:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 10
at
DeLand, Fla.
1:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Jacksonville, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 17
at
Lynchburg, Va.
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
BACK TO TOP