2019 ASUN Conference Volleyball Schedule : Kennesaw State

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Wofford
@ Clemson, S.C.
3:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Georgia
@ Clemson, S.C.
12:30 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Clemson *
Clemson, S.C.
7:00 PM
A
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Georgia Tech
Kennesaw, Ga.
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
James Madison
@ High Point, N.C.
4:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Furman
@ High Point, N.C.
4:30 PM
N
Sun Sep 08
at
High Point
High Point, N.C.
12:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Samford
Kennesaw, Ga.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
South Alabama
Kennesaw, Ga.
7:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
8:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Maryland
@ Columbia, S.C.
11:00 AM
N
Sun Sep 22
at
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
12:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
at
NJIT *
Newark, N.J.
1:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Kennesaw, Ga.
1:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Nashville, Tenn.
7:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Kennesaw, Ga.
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 13
at
FGCU *
Fort Myers, Fla.
2:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Kennesaw, Ga.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Kennesaw, Ga.
5:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Florence, Ala.
8:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
NJIT *
Kennesaw, Ga.
12:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Kennesaw, Ga.
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
FGCU *
Kennesaw, Ga.
7:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 10
at
DeLand, Fla.
1:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Jacksonville, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 17
at
Lynchburg, Va.
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
BACK TO TOP