2019 ASUN Conference Volleyball Schedule : Jacksonville

Overall 7-13
Pct. .350
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-4
Matches 20
Kills per set 12.49
Hitting % .212
Assists per set 11.61
Blocks per set 1.99
Service Aces per set 1.22
Digs per set 13.68
August
September
October
Fri Oct 18
at
Nashville, Tenn.
7:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Kennesaw, Ga.
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
FGCU *
Jacksonville, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Jacksonville, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
DeLand, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 31
vs
Jacksonville, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
November
Sun Nov 03
at
NJIT *
Newark, N.J.
12:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
at
Jacksonville, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 10
vs
Bethune-Cookman
Jacksonville, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Jacksonville, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Jacksonville, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
* Conference
BACK TO TOP