2018 ASUN Conference Volleyball Schedule : Liberty

Overall 15-17
Pct. .469
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 3-8
Matches 32
Kills per set 13.05
Hitting % .233
Assists per set 12.28
Blocks per set 2.38
Service Aces per set 1.33
Digs per set 13.44
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Indiana St.
@ Fort Wayne, Ind.
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Oakland
@ Fort Wayne, Ind.
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Purdue Fort Wayne
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
South Carolina
@ Houston, Texas
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Houston Baptist
@ Houston, Texas
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rice
Houston, Texas
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
South Carolina
@ College Park, MD
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Colgate
@ College Park, MD
N
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Maryland
College Park, Md.
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Virginia
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
College of Charleston
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
High Point
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
College of Charleston
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
N
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Florence, Ala.
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
NJIT *
Newark, N.J.
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN3)
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
FGCU *
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lynchburg, Va.
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Md.-East. Shore
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
NJIT *
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lynchburg, Va.
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN3)
A
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
A
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
DeLand, Fla. (Facebook Live)
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
FGCU *
Fort Myers, Fla (Facebook Live)
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ ASUN Quarterfinal - Kennesaw, Ga (ESPN+)
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ ASUN Semifinal - Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
N
* Conference
% Post season
BACK TO TOP