2019 ASUN Conference Women's Tennis Schedule

Sunday January 13, 2019
South Florida
5
FGCU
2
Sunday, January 13
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Monday January 14, 2019
Tennessee
7
Monday, January 14
Final
Knoxville, Tenn.
Tennessee
7
Monday, January 14
Final
Knoxville, Tenn.
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Morgan St.
1
Wednesday, January 16
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Kentucky
7
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Lexington, Ky.
Friday January 18, 2019
Georgia State
1
FGCU
4
Friday, January 18
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Arkansas
4
Friday, January 18
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Arkansas
4
Friday, January 18
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
#20 UCF
7
Friday, January 18
Final
Orlando, Fla.
Saturday January 19, 2019
#17 Miami (Fla.)
6
FGCU
1
Saturday, January 19
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Georgia Southern
0
Saturday, January 19
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Florida A&M
0
Saturday, January 19
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Wake Forest
7
Saturday, January 19
Final
Winston Salem, N.C.
MTSU
5
Saturday, January 19
Final
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
Friday January 25, 2019
Wagner
0
NJIT
7
Friday, January 25
Final
Newark, N.J.
Saturday January 26, 2019
Embry-Riddle
2
Saturday, January 26
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Samford
6
Saturday, January 26
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
UNC Greensboro
0
Saturday, January 26
Final
Greensboro, N.C.
UAB
3
Saturday, January 26
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Sunday January 27, 2019
NJIT
6
Sacred Heart
1
Sunday, January 27
Final
Match @ Yale
Friday February 01, 2019
MTSU
2
FGCU
5
Friday, February 01
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
UAB
6
Friday, February 01
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Bethune-Cookman
1
Friday, February 01
Final
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Georgia State
Friday, February 01
Cancelled
Jacksonville, Fla.
Fairleigh Dickinson
1
NJIT
6
Friday, February 01
Final
Newark, N.J.
Saturday February 02, 2019
Navy
0
Saturday, February 02
Final
Lynchburg, Va.
UNC Wilmington
5
Saturday, February 02
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
FAU
2
FGCU
5
Saturday, February 02
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Northern Kentucky
1
Saturday, February 02
Final
Highland Heights, Ky.
Sunday February 03, 2019
Florida A&M
0
Sunday, February 03
Final
DeLand, Fla.
LIU Brooklyn
3
NJIT
4
Sunday, February 03
Final
Newark, N.J.
South Florida
6
Sunday, February 03
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Alabama A&M
1
Sunday, February 03
Final
Huntsville, Ala.
ETSU
1
Sunday, February 03
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Friday February 08, 2019
Mercer
2
Friday, February 08
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Murray State
2
Friday, February 08
Final
Murray, Ky.
Abilene Christian
6
Friday, February 08
Final
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fordham
3
NJIT
4
Friday, February 08
Final
Newark, N.J.
Saturday February 09, 2019
ETSU
4
Saturday, February 09
Final
Johnson City, Tenn.
FGCU
0
Florida State
4
Saturday, February 09
Final
Tallahassee, Fla.
Florida State
4
Saturday, February 09
Final
Tallahassee, Fla.
Air Force
7
Saturday, February 09
Final
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sunday February 10, 2019
Furman
5
Sunday, February 10
Final
Greenville, S.C.
Alabama State
3
Sunday, February 10
Final
Montgomery, Ala.
Alabama
7
Sunday, February 10
Final
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Alabama
4
Sunday, February 10
Final
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Thursday February 14, 2019
South Alabama
5
Thursday, February 14
Final
Mobile, Ala.
Friday February 15, 2019
FGCU
4
Houston
3
Friday, February 15
Final
Houston, Texas
Stony Brook
3
NJIT
4
Friday, February 15
Final
Newark, N.J.
Western Kentucky
0
Friday, February 15
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday February 16, 2019
#24 Florida
4
Saturday, February 16
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
VCU
5
Saturday, February 16
Final
Richmond, Va.
Mississippi State
7
Saturday, February 16
Final
Starkville, Miss.
Western Carolina
6
Saturday, February 16
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Mississippi State
4
Saturday, February 16
Final
Starkville, Miss.
Illinois St.
0
Saturday, February 16
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Sunday February 17, 2019
South Alabama
4
Sunday, February 17
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Drexel
5
NJIT
2
Sunday, February 17
Final
Newark, N.J.
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Oakland
1
Tuesday, February 19
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Friday February 22, 2019
Georgia Southern
2
Friday, February 22
Final
Statesboro, Ga.
Seton Hall
3
NJIT
4
Friday, February 22
Final
Newark, N.J.
Saturday February 23, 2019
Savannah St.
0
Saturday, February 23
Final
@ Statesboro, Ga.
Grand Canyon
1
Saturday, February 23
Final
Lynchburg, Va.
FIU
4
Saturday, February 23
Final
Miami, Fla.
Connecticut
2
Saturday, February 23
Final
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Arizona
4
Saturday, February 23
Final
Tucson, Ariz.
Sunday February 24, 2019
Murray State
2
Sunday, February 24
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Memphis
5
Sunday, February 24
Final
Memphis, Tenn.
FAU
4
Sunday, February 24
Final
Boca Raton, Fla.
NJIT
5
Army West Point
2
Sunday, February 24
Final
West Point, N.Y.
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Jacksonville St.
3
Wednesday, February 27
Final
Jacksonville, Ala.
Thursday February 28, 2019
Bethune-Cookman
0
Thursday, February 28
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Friday March 01, 2019
Belmont
2
Friday, March 01
Final
Whitworrh Racquet Club
Saturday March 02, 2019
Austin Peay
4
Saturday, March 02
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
NJIT
6
Lehigh
1
Saturday, March 02
Final
Bethlehem, Pa.
MTSU
7
Saturday, March 02
Final
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
Saturday, March 02
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sunday March 03, 2019
James Madison
2
Sunday, March 03
Final
Harrisonburg, Va.
Towson
1
NJIT
6
Sunday, March 03
Final
Newark, N.J.
Kentucky
Sunday, March 03
Cancelled
Lexington, Ky.
Monday March 04, 2019
Austin Peay
4
Monday, March 04
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Appalachian State
1
Tuesday, March 05
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Furman
6
FGCU
1
Wednesday, March 06
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Chattanooga
Wednesday, March 06
Postponed
Florence, Ala.
Friday March 08, 2019
George Washington
1
Friday, March 08
Final
Washington, D.C.
Arkansas State
1
Friday, March 08
Final
St. John's (N.Y.)
4
NJIT
2
Friday, March 08
Final
Newark, N.J.
Saturday March 09, 2019
Flagler
0
Saturday, March 09
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Belmont
Saturday, March 09
Postponed
Florence, Ala.
Presbyterian
1
Saturday, March 09
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Sunday March 10, 2019
Troy
0
Sunday, March 10
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Iowa
5
FGCU
2
Sunday, March 10
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
North Dakota
1
Sunday, March 10
Final
Hofstra
1
NJIT
6
Sunday, March 10
Final
Newark, N.J.
UAB
4
Sunday, March 10
Final
Florence, Ala.
Tuesday March 12, 2019
FAU
3
Tuesday, March 12
Final
Boca Raton, Fla.
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Chattanooga
1
FGCU
6
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Cleveland St.
4
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
USC Upstate
2
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Thursday March 14, 2019
Chattanooga
0
Thursday, March 14
Final
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Friday March 15, 2019
UNC Asheville
Friday, March 15
Postponed
Kennesaw, Ga.
Dayton
1
Friday, March 15
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Savannah St.
0
Friday, March 15
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Saturday March 16, 2019
Stetson *
3
NJIT
4
Saturday, March 16
Final
Newark, N.J.
Western Kentucky
3
Saturday, March 16
Final
Bowling Green, Ky.
Connecticut
2
Saturday, March 16
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sunday March 17, 2019
Liberty *
3
FGCU
4
Sunday, March 17
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Mississippi Val.
0
Sunday, March 17
Final
Montgomery, Ala.
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Jacksonville St.
5
Tuesday, March 19
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
NJIT
3
Florida Southern
4
Tuesday, March 19
Final
Lakeland, FL
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Austin Peay
7
Wednesday, March 20
Final
Florence, Ala.
Wisconsin
4
FGCU
1
Wednesday, March 20
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23
Final
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN+)
Saturday, March 23
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Saturday, March 23
Final
Florence, Ala.
NJIT *
1
FGCU
6
Saturday, March 23
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sunday March 24, 2019
Sunday, March 24
Final
Florence, Ala.
Thursday March 28, 2019
Thursday, March 28
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
FGCU *
3
Saturday, March 30
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Saturday, March 30
Final
Lynchburg, Va.
Saturday, March 30
Final
Newark, N.J.
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Georgia Tech
4
Tuesday, April 02
Final
Atlanta, Ga.
Georgia Tech
4
Tuesday, April 02
Final
Atlanta, Ga.
Thursday April 04, 2019
Thursday, April 04
Final
Florence, Ala.
Thursday, April 04
Final
Lynchburg, Va.
NJIT *
0
Thursday, April 04
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Thursday, April 04
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Saturday, April 06
Final
Lynchburg, Va.
FGCU *
2
Saturday, April 06
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday, April 06
Final
Florence, Ala.
Monday April 08, 2019
William & Mary
2
Monday, April 08
Final
Lynchburg, Va.
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 10
Final
Newark, N.J.
Thursday April 11, 2019
Thursday, April 11
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Marshall
3
Thursday, April 11
Final
Lynchburg, Va.
Thursday, April 11
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Saturday, April 13
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Liberty *
6
NJIT
1
Saturday, April 13
Final
Newark, N.J.
Saturday, April 13
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Thursday April 18, 2019
Thursday, April 18
Final
@ DeLand, Fla.
Thursday, April 18
Final
@ DeLand, Fla.
Friday April 19, 2019
Friday, April 19
Final
@ ASUN Semifinals - DeLand, Fla.
Friday, April 19
Final
@ ASUN Semifinals - DeLand, Fla.
Saturday April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 20
Final
@ DeLand, Fla. - ASUN Championship Finals
* Conference
% Post season
BACK TO TOP