2017 ASUN Women's Tennis Schedule

Friday September 16, 2016
Furman
Friday, September 16
TBA
Saturday September 17, 2016
Furman
Saturday, September 17
TBA
Sunday September 18, 2016
Furman
Sunday, September 18
TBA
Friday January 13, 2017
UAB
4
Friday, January 13
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Sunday January 15, 2017
MTSU
5
Sunday, January 15
Final
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
Thursday January 19, 2017
Wofford
4
Thursday, January 19
Final
Friday January 20, 2017
FAU
4
Friday, January 20
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Flagler
0
Friday, January 20
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Saturday January 21, 2017
South Carolina
4
Saturday, January 21
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sunday January 22, 2017
Samford
7
Sunday, January 22
Final
Birmingham, Ala.
Tuesday January 24, 2017
Florida A&M
0
Tuesday, January 24
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
South Florida
2
FGCU
5
Tuesday, January 24
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Friday January 27, 2017
College of Charleston
7
Friday, January 27
Final
St. John's (N.Y.)
7
NJIT
0
Friday, January 27
Final
Newark, N.J.
Chattanooga
6
Friday, January 27
Final
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Belmont
3
Friday, January 27
Final
Saturday January 28, 2017
Coastal Carolina
7
Saturday, January 28
Final
Conway, S.C.
UCF
5
Saturday, January 28
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Memphis
6
Saturday, January 28
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Thursday February 02, 2017
NJIT
1
Rutgers
6
Thursday, February 02
Final
Piscataway, N.J.
Friday February 03, 2017
Charlotte
4
Friday, February 03
Final
FGCU
0
Florida State
4
Friday, February 03
Final
Tallahassee, Fla.
Florida State
4
Friday, February 03
Final
Tallahassee, Fla.
Saturday February 04, 2017
New Orleans
0
Saturday, February 04
Final
New Orleans, La.
FGCU
4
Southern Miss.
3
Saturday, February 04
Final
@ Tampa, Fla.
NJIT
0
Cornell
7
Saturday, February 04
Final
Ithaca, NY
Georgia Southern
4
Saturday, February 04
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Chattanooga
4
Saturday, February 04
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Sunday February 05, 2017
LSU
4
Sunday, February 05
Final
Baton Rouge, La.
Tuesday February 07, 2017
Presbyterian
4
Tuesday, February 07
Final
Friday February 10, 2017
Florida A&M
0
FGCU
7
Friday, February 10
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Saturday February 11, 2017
Campbell
2
Saturday, February 11
Final
South Florida
7
Saturday, February 11
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Western Kentucky
4
Saturday, February 11
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Fordham
6
NJIT
1
Saturday, February 11
Final
Newark, N.J.
Sunday February 12, 2017
FAU
2
FGCU
5
Sunday, February 12
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
UNC Wilmington
6
Sunday, February 12
Final
Wednesday February 15, 2017
UCF
5
Wednesday, February 15
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Thursday February 16, 2017
Appalachian State
5
Thursday, February 16
Final
Friday February 17, 2017
Elon
6
Friday, February 17
Final
FGCU
1
UCF
6
Friday, February 17
Final
Orlando, Fla.
Bethune-Cookman
0
Friday, February 17
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
No. 15 Mississippi
7
Friday, February 17
Final
Oxford, Miss.
Seton Hall
3
NJIT
4
Friday, February 17
Final
Newark, N.J.
Saturday February 18, 2017
Alabama State
Saturday, February 18
Cancelled
Kennesaw, Ga.
Charleston Southern
5
Saturday, February 18
Final
Akron
4
NJIT
0
Saturday, February 18
Final
Newark, N.J.
Sunday February 19, 2017
Troy
1
Sunday, February 19
Final
Jacksonville, Fla. Jacksonville, Fla.
Iowa State
4
Sunday, February 19
Final
@ St. Augustine, Fla.
UAB
4
Sunday, February 19
Final
Kennesaw Ga.
Tennessee
5
Sunday, February 19
Final
Knoxville, Tenn.
Monday February 20, 2017
UNC Asheville
5
Monday, February 20
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Wednesday February 22, 2017
Oakland
Wednesday, February 22
Cancelled
Stetson, Fla.
Thursday February 23, 2017
Jacksonville St.
1
Thursday, February 23
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Friday February 24, 2017
No. 38 FIU
7
Friday, February 24
Final
Miami, Fla.
Appalachian State
3
Friday, February 24
Final
Boone, N.C.
Saturday February 25, 2017
No. 38 FIU
4
Saturday, February 25
Final
Miami, Fla.
Wofford
5
Saturday, February 25
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
Providence
0
NJIT
7
Saturday, February 25
Final
Newark, N.J.
Furman
6
Saturday, February 25
Final
Greenville, S.C.
Monday February 27, 2017
Oakland
0
Monday, February 27
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Friday March 03, 2017
Arkansas State
1
Friday, March 03
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday March 04, 2017
Bethune-Cookman
4
Saturday, March 04
Final
@ Statesboro, Ga.
College of Charleston
5
Saturday, March 04
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Samford
7
Saturday, March 04
Final
Birmingham, Ala.
South Florida
4
Saturday, March 04
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Sunday March 05, 2017
Georgia Southern
6
Sunday, March 05
Final
Statesboro, Ga.
NJIT
1
Drexel
6
Sunday, March 05
Final
Philadelphia, Pa.
Monday March 06, 2017
Furman
5
Monday, March 06
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Davidson
5
Monday, March 06
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Troy
5
Monday, March 06
Final
Troy, Ala.
Tuesday March 07, 2017
UNC Wilmington
5
Tuesday, March 07
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Wednesday March 08, 2017
Xavier
1
FGCU
6
Wednesday, March 08
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Detroit Mercy
3
Wednesday, March 08
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
South Alabama
6
Wednesday, March 08
Final
Mobile, Ala.
Thursday March 09, 2017
James Madison
3
Thursday, March 09
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Savannah State
0
Thursday, March 09
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Friday March 10, 2017
Southern Miss.
6
Friday, March 10
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Troy
1
FGCU
4
Friday, March 10
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Saturday March 11, 2017
Alabama A&M
0
Saturday, March 11
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Samford
4
Saturday, March 11
Final
Birmingham, Ala.
Sunday March 12, 2017
South Alabama
4
Sunday, March 12
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Monday March 13, 2017
Eastern Ky.
Monday, March 13
Cancelled
DeLand, Fla.
Florida Tech
Monday, March 13
Cancelled
Melbourne, Fla.
Georgia Southern
0
FGCU
7
Monday, March 13
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Wednesday March 15, 2017
Southeastern Missouri St.
4
Wednesday, March 15
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
UAB
2
Wednesday, March 15
Final
DeLand, Fla.
NJIT
5
Tampa
4
Wednesday, March 15
Final
No. 18 Duke
6
FGCU
1
Wednesday, March 15
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Thursday March 16, 2017
Western Carolina
4
Thursday, March 16
Final
NJIT
0
FAU
4
Thursday, March 16
Final
Boca Raton, Fla.
Missouri State
2
Thursday, March 16
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Friday March 17, 2017
Butler
4
Friday, March 17
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
UNC Greensboro
0
Friday, March 17
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Saturday March 18, 2017
Bethune-Cookman
2
Saturday, March 18
Final
George Washington
0
FGCU
7
Saturday, March 18
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Ill.-Chicago
4
Saturday, March 18
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
UNC Greensboro
3
Saturday, March 18
Final
Western Carolina
3
Saturday, March 18
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Wednesday March 22, 2017
Wednesday, March 22
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Thursday March 23, 2017
FGCU *
6
Thursday, March 23
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Lipscomb *
1
NJIT
6
Thursday, March 23
Final
Newark, N.J.
Saturday March 25, 2017
Saturday, March 25
Final
Newark, N.J.
Saturday, March 25
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
Saturday, March 25
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Tuesday March 28, 2017
NJIT
1
Army West Point
6
Tuesday, March 28
Final
West Point, N.Y.
Akron
7
Tuesday, March 28
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Wednesday March 29, 2017
Wednesday, March 29
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
Thursday March 30, 2017
Thursday, March 30
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Thursday, March 30
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday April 01, 2017
FGCU *
5
NJIT
2
Saturday, April 01
Final
Newark, N.J.
Saturday, April 01
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday, April 01
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Sunday April 02, 2017
NJIT
1
Stony Brook
6
Sunday, April 02
Final
Stoby Brook, N.Y.
Thursday April 06, 2017
Thursday, April 06
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Thursday, April 06
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
NJIT *
4
Thursday, April 06
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Saturday April 08, 2017
Saturday, April 08
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Lipscomb *
1
FGCU
6
Saturday, April 08
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Saturday, April 08
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Wednesday April 12, 2017
Mercer
7
Wednesday, April 12
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Friday April 14, 2017
NJIT
4
Presbyterian
2
Friday, April 14
Final
Clinton, S.C.
Saturday April 15, 2017
Saturday, April 15
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
Saturday, April 15
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday, April 15
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Friday April 21, 2017
Friday, April 21
Final
Fort Myers, Fla. - ASUN Quarterfinals
Friday, April 21
Final
Fort Myers, Fla. - ASUN Quarterfinals
Saturday April 22, 2017
Saturday, April 22
Final
Fort Myers, Fla. - ASUN Semifinals
Saturday, April 22
Final
Fort Myers, Fla. - ASUN Semifinals
Sunday April 23, 2017
Sunday, April 23
Final
Fort Myers, Fla. - ASUN Final (ESPN3)
Friday May 12, 2017
South Carolina
4
Friday, May 12
Final
NCAA Tournament - Columbia, S.C.
* Conference
% Post season
Back To Top