2019 ASUN Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : North Alabama

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sun Aug 25
at
Southern Illinois
Carbondale, Ill.
2:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Chattanooga
Florence, Ala.
8:00 PM
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Jacksonville St.
Florence, Ala.
2:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Tennessee Tech
Florence, Ala.
8:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 08
at
Alabama A&M
Huntsville, Ala.
4:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Abilene Christian
Abilene, Texas
8:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Alabama State
Montgomery, Ala.
8:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Jackson St.
Jackson, Miss.
2:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
FGCU *
Florence, Ala.
8:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
NJIT *
Florence, Ala.
12:30 PM
H
October
Sun Oct 06
at
Lynchburg, Va.
1:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 10
at
Jacksonville, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Jacksonville, Fla.
12:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Florence, Ala.
8:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Kennesaw, Ga.
7:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
Florence, Ala.
2:00 PM
H
* Conference
BACK TO TOP