2019 ASUN Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Liberty

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 22
at
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:00 PM
A
Sun Aug 25
at
Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
2:00 PM
A
Thu Aug 29
vs
William & Mary
Lynchburg, Va.
6:00 PM
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Old Dominion
Lynchburg, Va.
1:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 05
at
George Washington
Washington, D.C.
3:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 12
at
Elon
Elon, N.C.
7:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Pittsburgh
Lynchburg, Va.
1:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
James Madison
Lynchburg, Va.
6:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 22
at
VMI
Lexington, Va.
7:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Jacksonville, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Jacksonville, Fla.
1:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Lynchburg, Va.
6:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Lynchburg, Va.
1:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
at
DeLand, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
Lynchburg, Va.
1:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
FGCU *
Lynchburg, Va.
1:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
at
NJIT *
Newark, N.J.
12:00 PM
A
* Conference
BACK TO TOP