2019 ASUN Conference Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Coastal Carolina

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 251
Assists 135
Goals/ game 13.94
Shots/ game 28.33
Shot % 49.2
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 19-10
Old Dominion
Conway, S.C.
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 18-5
#7 Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 16-4
Campbell
Conway, S.C.
H
March
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 11-7
Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 14-10
Delaware
Newark, Del.
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 15-14
Connecticut
Conway, S.C.
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 12-11
William and Mary
Conway, S.C.
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 19-2
Conway, S.C.
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 26-2
Howard *
Conway, S.C.
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Conway, S.C.
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 15-11
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 18-11
DeLand, Fla.
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Mercer
Conway, S.C.
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 20-7
Conway, S.C.
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 13-7
Central Mich.
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 8-3
Detroit Mercy
Detroit, Mich.
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 15-13
Elon
Elon, N.C.
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
L, 18-8
Conway, S.C. - ASUN Championship Semifinal
H
* Conference
% Post season
BACK TO TOP