2019 ASUN Conference Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Friday February 08, 2019
Arizona St.
14
Friday, February 08
Final
Tempe, Ariz. (Pac-12 Network)
Saturday February 09, 2019
Liberty
15
Lehigh
5
Saturday, February 09
Final
Bethlehem, Pa.
Old Dominion
10
Saturday, February 09
Final
Conway, S.C.
Sunday February 10, 2019
Quinnipiac
14
Stetson
13
Sunday, February 10
Final - 2OT
DeLand, Fla.
Cincinnati
19
Sunday, February 10
Final
Cincinnati, Ohio
Friday February 15, 2019
UC Davis
9
Friday, February 15
Final
Liberty
10
Winthrop
5
Friday, February 15
Final
Rock Hill, S.C.
Saturday February 16, 2019
Monmouth
16
Stetson
11
Saturday, February 16
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Robert Morris
11
Saturday, February 16
Final
Kent, Ohio
Vanderbilt
20
Saturday, February 16
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Sunday February 17, 2019
Notre Dame
14
Liberty
10
Sunday, February 17
Final
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
Monday February 18, 2019
#7 Syracuse
18
Monday, February 18
Final
Syracuse, N.Y.
Wednesday February 20, 2019
American
Wednesday, February 20
Postponed
Campbell
Wednesday, February 20
3:00 PM
Conway, S.C.
Friday February 22, 2019
Butler
Friday, February 22
3:00 PM
Indianapolis, Ind.
Oregon
Friday, February 22
9:00 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
Marquette
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.
Elon
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
Sunday February 24, 2019
Notre Dame
Sunday, February 24
1:00 PM
South Bend, Ind.
Arizona St.
Sunday, February 24
1:00 PM
@ NO
Arizona St.
Sunday, February 24
2:00 PM
Tempe, Ariz.
Southern California
Sunday, February 24
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Robert Morris
Wednesday, February 27
3:00 PM
Moon, Pa.
Friday March 01, 2019
Fresno St.
Friday, March 01
6:00 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
Winthrop
Saturday, March 02
1:00 PM
Rock Hill, S.C.
Richmond
Saturday, March 02
1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
Sunday March 03, 2019
Fresno St.
Sunday, March 03
11:00 AM
DeLand, Fla.
St. Bonaventure
Sunday, March 03
1:00 PM
Kent, Ohio
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Winthrop
Wednesday, March 06
4:00 PM
Rock Hill, S.C.
East Carolina
Wednesday, March 06
4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
Thursday March 07, 2019
St. Bonaventure
Thursday, March 07
7:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.
Friday March 08, 2019
Michigan
Friday, March 08
5:00 PM
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Saturday March 09, 2019
Furman
Saturday, March 09
12:00 PM
GREENVILLE
Delaware
Saturday, March 09
12:00 PM
Newark, Del.
Sunday March 10, 2019
Marquette
Sunday, March 10
12:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.
New Hampshire
Sunday, March 10
1:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.
Thursday March 14, 2019
Bryant
Thursday, March 14
4:00 PM
Friday March 15, 2019
Delaware St.
Friday, March 15
4:00 PM
Dover, Del.
Saturday March 16, 2019
Saturday, March 16
12:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.
Detroit Mercy
Saturday, March 16
1:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
Sunday March 17, 2019
Gardner-Webb
Sunday, March 17
11:00 AM
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Bryant
Sunday, March 17
12:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.
Marist
Sunday, March 17
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Connecticut
Tuesday, March 19
2:00 PM
Conway, S.C.
Tuesday, March 19
5:00 PM
Macon, Ga.
Wednesday March 20, 2019
St. Francis (Pa.)
Wednesday, March 20
3:00 PM
Loretto, Pa.
Friday March 22, 2019
Gardner-Webb
Friday, March 22
3:00 PM
Kent, Ohio
Old Dominion
Friday, March 22
3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
Saturday March 23, 2019
Temple
Saturday, March 23
1:00 PM
Sunday March 24, 2019
Sunday, March 24
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
William and Mary
Sunday, March 24
4:00 PM
Conway, S.C.
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Tuesday, March 26
4:00 PM
Conway, S.C.
Friday March 29, 2019
Friday, March 29
1:00 PM
Conway, S.C.
Furman
Friday, March 29
3:00 PM
Deland, Fla.
Delaware St.
Friday, March 29
3:00 PM
Kent, Ohio
Wofford
Friday, March 29
4:00 PM
Central Mich.
Friday, March 29
4:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.
Sunday March 31, 2019
Detroit Mercy
Sunday, March 31
12:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.
Wofford
Sunday, March 31
12:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.
Furman
Sunday, March 31
1:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
1:00 PM
Conway, S.C.
Sunday, March 31
1:00 PM
Kent, Ohio
Friday April 05, 2019
Detroit Mercy
Friday, April 05
1:00 PM
Washington, D.C.
Friday, April 05
5:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.
Friday, April 05
6:00 PM
Greenville, S.C.
Friday, April 05
7:00 PM
Sunday April 07, 2019
Central Mich.
Sunday, April 07
11:00 AM
Washington, D.C.
Sunday, April 07
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 07
12:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.
Wofford
Sunday, April 07
1:00 PM
Spartanburg, S.C.
Thursday April 11, 2019
Thursday, April 11
3:00 PM
Kent, Ohio
Florida
Thursday, April 11
7:00 PM
Friday April 12, 2019
Friday, April 12
1:00 PM
Washington, D.C.
Friday, April 12
4:00 PM
Conway, S.C.
Arizona St.
Friday, April 12
4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
Arizona St.
Friday, April 12
4:00 PM
@ NO
Saturday April 13, 2019
Delaware St.
Saturday, April 13
1:00 PM
Dover, Del.
Sunday April 14, 2019
Sunday, April 14
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 14
1:00 PM
Conway, S.C.
Wednesday April 17, 2019
High Point
Wednesday, April 17
6:00 PM
High Point, N.C.
Thursday April 18, 2019
Mercer
Thursday, April 18
4:00 PM
Macon, Ga.
Thursday, April 18
4:00 PM
Central Mich.
Thursday, April 18
4:00 PM
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Wofford
Thursday, April 18
5:00 PM
Spartanburg, S.C.
Saturday April 20, 2019
Furman
Saturday, April 20
11:00 AM
GREENVILLE
Central Mich.
Saturday, April 20
11:00 AM
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Mercer
Saturday, April 20
12:00 PM
Detroit Mercy
Saturday, April 20
12:00 PM
Detroit, Mich.
Saturday, April 20
12:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Wednesday, April 24
3:00 PM
Kent, Ohio
Thursday April 25, 2019
Cincinnati
Thursday, April 25
3:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.
Friday April 26, 2019
Friday, April 26
6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
Sunday April 28, 2019
Sunday, April 28
11:00 AM
Washington, D.C.
Sunday, April 28
12:00 PM
Elon, N.C.
Sunday, April 28
2:00 PM
Thursday May 02, 2019
ASUN Championship %
Thursday, May 02
TBA
@ Conway, S.C. ASUN Semifinal
ASUN Championship %
Thursday, May 02
TBA
Conway, S.C.
ASUN Championship %
Thursday, May 02
TBA
@ Conway, S.C.
ASUN Championship %
Thursday, May 02
TBA
@ Conway, S.C.
ASUN Championship %
Thursday, May 02
TBA
@ Conway, S.C.
Howard %
ASUN Championship
Thursday, May 02
TBA
@ Conway, S.C.
ASUN Championship
Thursday, May 02
TBA
@ Conway, S.C.
Saturday May 04, 2019
ASUN Championship %
Saturday, May 04
TBA
@ Conway, S.C.
ASUN Championship %
Saturday, May 04
TBA
Conway, S.C.
ASUN Championship %
Saturday, May 04
TBA
@ Conway, S.C.
ASUN Championship %
Saturday, May 04
TBA
@ Conway, S.C.
ASUN Championship %
Saturday, May 04
TBA
@ Conway, S.C.
Howard %
ASUN Championship
Saturday, May 04
TBA
@ Conway, S.C.
ASUN Championship
Saturday, May 04
TBA
@ Conway, S.C.
* Conference
% Post season
Back To Top