2019-20 ASUN Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : FGCU

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Tue Dec 17
vs
Central Conn. St.
TBA
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
TBA
H
Mon Jan 06
vs
TBA
H
Sat Jan 11
at
TBA
A
Mon Jan 13
at
TBA
A
Sat Jan 18
at
TBA
A
Mon Jan 20
vs
TBA
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
NJIT *
TBA
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
TBA
A
Mon Feb 03
at
TBA
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
TBA
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
TBA
H
Sat Feb 15
at
TBA
A
Mon Feb 17
at
TBA
A
Sat Feb 22
at
NJIT *
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA
H
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
TBA
H
* Conference
BACK TO TOP