2019-20 ASUN Conference Women's Basketball Schedule

Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
TBA
Saturday, January 04
TBA
Saturday, January 04
TBA
Saturday, January 04
TBA
Monday January 06, 2020
Monday, January 06
TBA
Monday, January 06
TBA
Monday, January 06
TBA
Monday, January 06
TBA
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
TBA
Saturday, January 11
TBA
Saturday, January 11
TBA
Saturday, January 11
TBA
Monday January 13, 2020
Monday, January 13
TBA
Monday, January 13
TBA
Monday, January 13
TBA
Monday, January 13
TBA
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
TBA
Saturday, January 18
TBA
Saturday, January 18
TBA
Saturday, January 18
TBA
Monday January 20, 2020
Monday, January 20
TBA
Monday, January 20
TBA
Monday, January 20
TBA
Monday, January 20
TBA
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
TBA
Saturday, January 25
TBA
Saturday, January 25
TBA
Saturday, January 25
TBA
Monday January 27, 2020
Monday, January 27
TBA
Monday, January 27
TBA
Monday, January 27
TBA
Monday, January 27
TBA
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
TBA
Saturday, February 01
TBA
Saturday, February 01
TBA
Saturday, February 01
TBA
Monday February 03, 2020
Monday, February 03
TBA
Monday, February 03
TBA
Monday, February 03
TBA
Monday, February 03
TBA
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
TBA
Saturday, February 08
TBA
Saturday, February 08
TBA
Saturday, February 08
TBA
Monday February 10, 2020
Monday, February 10
TBA
Monday, February 10
TBA
Monday, February 10
TBA
Monday, February 10
TBA
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
TBA
Saturday, February 15
TBA
Saturday, February 15
TBA
Saturday, February 15
TBA
Monday February 17, 2020
Monday, February 17
TBA
Monday, February 17
TBA
Monday, February 17
TBA
Monday, February 17
TBA
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Monday February 24, 2020
Monday, February 24
TBA
Monday, February 24
TBA
Monday, February 24
TBA
Monday, February 24
TBA
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Monday March 02, 2020
Monday, March 02
TBA
Monday, March 02
TBA
Monday, March 02
TBA
Monday, March 02
TBA
* Conference
BACK TO TOP