2018-19 ASUN Conference Women's Basketball Standings : Stetson

Overall 16-16
Pct. .500
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 3
Home 11-5
Away 5-8
Neutral 0-3
Games 32
Pts per game 61.0
FG % 41.6
3PT % 33.1
FT % 71.2
Reb per game 31.8
Ast per game 13.4
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 55-54
Tulsa
Tulsa, Okla.
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 78-55
UCF
DeLand. Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 76-69
Marist
@ Municipal Auditorium, Nashville, Tenn.
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 57-44
Wright State
@ Municipal Auditorium, Nashville, Tenn.
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 53-50
Hofstra
@ Municipal Auditorium, Nashville, Tenn.
N
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 59-47
Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala. (SEC Network +)
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 80-52
Webber Int'l
DeLand. Fla.
H
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 65-55
#9 Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn. (SEC Network +)
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 65-46
#12 Texas
Austin, Texas (LHN)
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 74-63
North Dakota
DeLand. Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 69-44
Florida A&M
DeLand. Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 60-59
North Dakota St.
DeLand. Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 75-53
Penn
DeLand. Fla.
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 81-51
Central St. (Ohio)
DeLand. Fla.
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 69-52
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 80-65
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 71-57
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN+)
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 71-55
Florence, Ala.
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 74-48
NJIT *
DeLand. Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 76-49
DeLand. Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 69-56
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN+)
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 76-69
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 68-56
Lynchburg, Va.
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 54-46
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 73-40
FGCU *
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 56-47
NJIT *
Newark, N.J. (ESPN+)
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 69-59
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 75-62
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 58-45
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 61-42
FGCU *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 67-59
DeLand. Fla. (ESPN+) - ASUN First Round
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 84-50
South Florida
Tampa, Fla - WNIT First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season
BACK TO TOP