2018-19 ASUN Conference Women's Basketball Standings : Kennesaw State

Overall 9-22
Pct. .290
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 1-14
Neutral 1-4
Games 31
Pts per game 61.4
FG % 39.4
3PT % 28.3
FT % 71.3
Reb per game 35.6
Ast per game 11.9
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 80-70
Middle Georgia
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 102-80
Seton Hall
South Orange, N.J.
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 57-53
UMBC
@ South Orange, N.J. (Walsh Gym)
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 74-63
Furman
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
H
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 68-56
East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
A
Thu Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 60-49
Idaho St.
@ Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 75-51
Michigan St.
@ Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 78-59
Georgia Southern
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 64-48
Mercer
Macon, Ga.
A
Thu Dec 13
at
Final - OT
L, 79-73
Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga. (ESPN+)
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 60-35
Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 64-61
Bethune-Cookman
@ GSU Sports Arena / Atlanta, Ga.
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 78-54
NC Central
@ GSU Sports Arena / Atlanta, Ga.
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 66-60
NJIT *
Newark, N.J. (ESPN+)
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 75-55
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 67-61
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 69-46
FGCU *
Kennesaw, Ga.
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 80-55
Florence, Ala. (ESPN+)
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 71-60
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 76-69
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 68-53
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN+)
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 70-47
NJIT *
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 74-66
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN+)
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 67-36
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 74-72
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 79-48
FGCU *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 68-55
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 58-45
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - OT
L, 72-69
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 67-59
DeLand. Fla. (ESPN+) - ASUN First Round
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 77-48
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+) - ASUN Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season
BACK TO TOP