2018-19 ASUN Conference Women's Basketball Standings : FGCU

Overall 28-5
Pct. .848
Conf. 16-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-1
Away 10-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 33
Pts per game 75.3
FG % 43.1
3PT % 32.8
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 15.8
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 80-62
South Dakota St.
Brookings, S.D.
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 99-68
Fla. Memorial
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 100-58
FIU
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 88-65
Stanford
@ Honolulu, O'ahu (Stan Sheriff Center)
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 73-67
Hawaii
Honolulu, Hawaii
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 90-71
American
@ Honolulu, O'ahu- Stan Sheriff Center
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 76-71
Houston
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 83-69
St. Francis (Pa.)
Loretto, Pa.
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 109-64
Johnson & Wales (FL)
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 81-65
Abilene Christian
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 93-61
Coppin St.
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 62-60
UAB
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 57-41
Duke
Durham, N.C.
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 68-50
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 68-52
Florence, Ala. (ESPN+)
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 105-66
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN+)
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 69-46
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 82-40
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 80-48
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 67-35
NJIT *
Newark, N.J. (ESPN+)
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 82-58
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 76-51
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 65-64
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 61-42
NJIT *
Fort. Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 73-40
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 80-46
Nashville, Tenn. (Facebook Live)
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 79-48
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 68-62
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 61-42
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 58-45
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+) - ASUN First Round
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 77-48
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+) - ASUN Semifinal
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 72-49
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+) - ASUN Final
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 69-62
#4 Miami (Fla.)
Coral Gables, Fla. - NCAA Tournament (ESPN2)
A
* Conference
BACK TO TOP