2018-19 ASUN Conference Women's Basketball Standings

Tuesday November 06, 2018
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Friday November 09, 2018
Saturday November 10, 2018
Sunday November 11, 2018
Monday November 12, 2018
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Thursday November 15, 2018
Friday November 16, 2018
Saturday November 17, 2018
Sunday November 18, 2018
Monday November 19, 2018
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Thursday November 22, 2018
Friday November 23, 2018
Saturday November 24, 2018
Sunday November 25, 2018
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Thursday November 29, 2018
Friday November 30, 2018
Saturday December 01, 2018
Sunday December 02, 2018
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Thursday December 06, 2018
Sunday December 09, 2018
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Thursday December 13, 2018
Friday December 14, 2018
Saturday December 15, 2018
Sunday December 16, 2018
Monday December 17, 2018
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Thursday December 20, 2018
Friday December 21, 2018
Saturday December 22, 2018
Friday December 28, 2018
Saturday December 29, 2018
Sunday December 30, 2018
Monday December 31, 2018
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Friday January 04, 2019
Saturday January 05, 2019
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Saturday January 12, 2019
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Saturday January 19, 2019
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Saturday January 26, 2019
Sunday January 27, 2019
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Saturday February 02, 2019
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Saturday February 09, 2019
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Saturday February 16, 2019
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Saturday March 02, 2019
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Friday March 08, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Sunday March 17, 2019
Thursday March 21, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019
Monday March 25, 2019
Friday March 29, 2019
* Conference
% Post season