Vote for the 2018 @ASUNWBB Preseason Superlatives on Facebook

Vote for the 2018 @ASUNWBB Preseason Superlatives on Facebook

ATLANTA, Ga. - The ASUN Conference wants to hear the fan voice for the 2018-19 Preseason Women's Basketball Awards. Go to our Facebook Page to vote.

Fans can vote for the Preseason Player of the Year and Defensive Player of the Year. Nominees were selected from the ASUN Coaches Preseason Ballots and made available for the fans to give their input on the individual awards.

The winners of the fan polls will be included in the Preseason All-Conference Release on Wednesday, October 10. The deadline to vote is October 10 at noon ET so make sure to get your votes in.

To vote just "Like" the action shot of the player that you think deserves the award. Other "Like" emojis will be counted as votes as well on each individual photo during this process.

Here are the nominees for Preseason Player of the Year:
Lisa Zderadicka, FGCU
Jasmyn Brown, Jacksonville
Kamiyah Street, Kennesaw State
KK Barbour, Liberty
Emily Kmec, Lipscomb
Kelly Guarino, NJIT
Ivy Wallen, North Alabama
Tiffany Tolbert, North Florida
McKenna Beach, Stetson

Here are the nominees for Preseason Defensive Player of the Year: 
Tytionia Adderly, FGCU
Jasmyn Brown, Jacksonville
Alexis Poole, Kennesaw State
Tatyana Crowder, Liberty
Brittany Panetti, North Alabama
Ty Purifoy, North Florida
Sarah Sagerer, Stetson