2019 ASUN Conference Softball Schedule : North Alabama

Overall 26-20
Pct. .565
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-8
Away 16-6
Neutral 6-6
Games 46
Runs 159
Batting Avg. .269
On Base % .333
Slugging % .359
Home Runs 18
February
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
UAB
Birgmingham, Ala.
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 6-4
Alcorn St.
Lorman, Miss.
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Alcorn St.
Lorman, Miss.
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-1
Samford
Birmingham, Ala. (ESPN+)
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 7-3
Samford
Birmingham, Ala. (ESPN+)
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Jacksonville St.
@ Montgomery, Ala.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UT-Martin
@ Montgomery, Ala.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Purdue Fort Wayne
@ Montgomery, Ala. Black & Gold Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Jackson St.
@ Conway, Ark.
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
Central Ark.
Conway, Ark.
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 6-5
South Dakota St.
@ Conway, Ark.
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Portland St.
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Marist
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Tennessee Tech
Florence, Ala.
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Tennessee Tech
Florence, Ala.
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Austin Peay
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 4-0
Austin Peay
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
Memphis
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
Murray State
@ Memphis, Tenn. Memphis, Tenn.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Texas Tech
@ Memphis, Tenn.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Alabama State
Florence, Ala.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Florence, Ala.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Florence, Ala.
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Florence, Ala.
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
Troy
Troy, Ala. (Facebook Live)
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 9-5
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 2-0
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
DeLand, Fla.
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Cancelled
Austin Peay
Florence, Ala.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-1
FGCU *
Florence, Ala.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
FGCU *
Florence, Ala.
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
FGCU *
Florence, Ala.
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Cancelled
Alabama A&M
Huntsville, Ala.
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Cancelled
Alabama A&M
Huntsville, Ala.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-4
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 7-4
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 5-4
Murray State
Murray, Ky.
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Florence, Ala.
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Florence, Ala.
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Florence, Ala.
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Cancelled
Memphis
Memphis, Tenn.
A
May
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 8-5
@ Fort Myers, Fla. ASUN Championship | TV: ESPN+
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 1-0
@ Fort Myers, Fla. ASUN Championship | TV: ESPN+
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 5-2
@ Fort Myers, Fla. ASUN Championship | TV: ESPN+
N
* Conference
% Post season
BACK TO TOP