2019 ASUN Conference Softball Schedule : North Florida

Overall 30-24
Pct. .556
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-12
Away 8-6
Neutral 10-6
Games 54
Runs 199
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .343
Slugging % .384
Home Runs 24
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
#18 Minnesota
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio State
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Cancelled
George Mason
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 10
at
Cancelled
UCF
Orlando, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
#4 Florida
Gainesville, Fla. (SEC Network+)
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Colgate
Jacksonville, Fla. (Facebook Live)
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-8
South Dakota St.
Jacksonville, Fla. (Facebook Live)
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Northern Iowa
Jacksonville, Fla. (Facebook Live)
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
College of Charleston
Jacksonville, Fla. (Facebook Live)
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Northern Iowa
Jacksonville, Fla. (Facebook Live)
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Albany (N.Y.)
@ Madiera Beach, Fla.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Purdue
@ Madeira Beach, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Georgetown
@ Madeira Beach, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Manhattan
@ Madeira Beach, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Siena
@ Madeira Beach, Fla.
N
Wed Feb 27
at
Postponed
Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Holy Cross
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Georgetown
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-2
UNC Wilmington
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Ball St.
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Charleston Southern
JU/UNF Spring Break Challenge
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Presbyterian
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Georgia Southern
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Army West Point
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Buffalo
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Tournament
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Butler
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Monmouth
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Princeton
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Florence, Ala.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 10-7
Florence, Ala.
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Florence, Ala.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 8-6
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Nashville, Tenn.
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Florida A&M
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Cancelled
FGCU *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 4-3
FGCU *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 6-3
FGCU *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 6-2
UCF
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 5-0
DeLand, Fla.
A
Wed May 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
ASUN Championship | TV: ESPN+
A
Thu May 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
@ Fort Myers, Fla. ASUN Championship | TV: ESPN+
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 5-2
@ Fort Myers, Fla. ASUN Championship | TV: ESPN+
N
Fri May 10
at
Final
W, 5-3
ASUN Championship | TV: ESPN+
A
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Fort Myers, Fla. ASUN Championship | TV: ESPN+
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 8-2
@ Fort Myers, Fla. ASUN Championship | TV: ESPN+
N
* Conference
% Post season
BACK TO TOP