2019 ASUN Conference Softball Schedule : Jacksonville

Overall 15-35
Pct. .300
Conf. 3-17
Pct. .150
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-16
Away 2-17
Neutral 1-2
Games 50
Runs 150
Batting Avg. .235
On Base % .313
Slugging % .337
Home Runs 27
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 6-1
UMass Lowell
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Providence
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
UMass Lowell
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Georgia Tech
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Northern Iowa
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
South Dakota St.
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Colgate
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
College of Charleston
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Florida
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Harvard
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Harvard
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
LIU Brooklyn
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
LIU Brooklyn
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 7-4
Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C.
A
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
UNLV
@ Conway, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Radford
@ Conway, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Austin Peay
@ Conway, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C.
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 16 innings
L, 2-1
Holy Cross
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Holy Cross
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Georgetown
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Presbyterian
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-2
UNC Wilmington
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Cleveland St.
@ Jacksonville, Fla. (JU)
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Charleston Southern
JU/UNF Spring Break Challenge
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-0
USC Upstate
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
USC Upstate
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 9-4
Jacksonville St.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 7-1
Jacksonville St.
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 7-5
Jacksonville St.
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 9-3
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 12-4
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 8-3
Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
UCF
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
FGCU *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-1
FGCU *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-2
FGCU *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-2
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
W, 2-1
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
* Conference
BACK TO TOP