2019 ASUN Conference Softball Schedule : Stetson

Overall 16-31
Pct. .340
Conf. 5-15
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 11-18
Away 3-8
Neutral 2-5
Games 47
Runs 137
Batting Avg. .242
On Base % .320
Slugging % .296
Home Runs 8
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Indiana St.
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Indiana St.
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Cancelled
Indiana St.
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Troy
@ Lake Buena Vista, Fl
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Saint Joseph's
@ Lake Buena Vista, Fl
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Providence
@ Lake Buena Vista, Fl
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Villanova
@ Lake Buena Vista, Fl
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 4-1
LIU Brooklyn
@ Lake Buena Vista, Fl
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
FAU
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 10-2
FAU
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Louisiana Tech
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Louisiana Tech
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
North Dakota
DeLand, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 9-4
North Dakota
DeLand, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mount St. Mary's
DeLand, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-3
North Dakota
DeLand, Fla.
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Mount St. Mary's
DeLand, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Maryland
DeLand, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-1
Fairfield
DeLand, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
UT-Martin
DeLand, Fla.
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bethune-Cookman
DeLand, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 2-1
Massachusetts
DeLand, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-2
Massachusetts
DeLand, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
UCF
DeLand, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
UCF
DeLand, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Princeton
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Princeton
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-3
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 12-4
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 9-5
DeLand, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 2-0
DeLand, Fla.
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
DeLand, Fla.
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Bethune-Cookman
DeLand, Fla.
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Bethune-Cookman
DeLand, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-3
Lynchburg, Va.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-0
Lynchburg, Va.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-1
Lynchburg, Va.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
DeLand, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
DeLand, Fla.
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
DeLand, Fla.
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 7-3
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 7-5
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
FGCU *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
FGCU *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
FGCU *
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
DeLand, Fla.
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
DeLand, Fla.
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 5-0
DeLand, Fla.
H
* Conference
BACK TO TOP