2017 ASUN Men's Tennis Schedule

Saturday January 14, 2017
Wake Forest
5
Saturday, January 14
Final
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Monday January 16, 2017
Tennessee
5
Monday, January 16
Final
Knoxville, Tenn.
Wednesday January 18, 2017
St. John's (N.Y.)
6
Wednesday, January 18
Final
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
Friday January 20, 2017
FGCU
0
Florida State
7
Friday, January 20
Final
Tallahassee, Fla.
Vanderbilt
4
Friday, January 20
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday January 21, 2017
FGCU
5
Florida A&M
2
Saturday, January 21
Final
Tallahassee, Fla.
St. John's (N.Y.)
0
Saturday, January 21
Final
@ Miami, Fla.
Florida
7
Saturday, January 21
Final
Gainesville, Fla.
Tennessee Tech
4
Saturday, January 21
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Sunday January 22, 2017
Miami (Fla.)
2
Sunday, January 22
Final
Miami, Fla.
NJIT
1
Harvard
6
Sunday, January 22
Final
Wednesday January 25, 2017
Presbyterian
5
Wednesday, January 25
Final
Friday January 27, 2017
Coastal Carolina
5
Friday, January 27
Final
Saturday January 28, 2017
Radford
1
Saturday, January 28
Final
@ Conway, S.C.
Georgia Gwinnett
7
Saturday, January 28
Final
Lawrenceville, Ga.
UAB
6
Saturday, January 28
Final
Birmingham, Ala.
Wednesday February 01, 2017
Mercer
4
Wednesday, February 01
Final
Macon, Ga.
Friday February 03, 2017
Wofford
1
Friday, February 03
Final
Bethune-Cookman
0
FGCU
7
Friday, February 03
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Saturday February 04, 2017
Fla. Southern
1
Saturday, February 04
Final
Deland, FL
Belmont
3
Saturday, February 04
Final
Georgia State
4
Saturday, February 04
Final
Atlanta, Ga.
Austin Peay
2
Saturday, February 04
Final
Clarksville, Tenn.
Florida Tech
1
Saturday, February 04
Final
DeLand, Fla.
FAU
4
FGCU
0
Saturday, February 04
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sunday February 05, 2017
Kentucky
4
Sunday, February 05
Final
Lexington, Ky.
Fairleigh Dickinson
1
NJIT
6
Sunday, February 05
Final
Newark, N.J.
Friday February 10, 2017
LSU
2
Friday, February 10
Final
Baton Rouge, La.
Belmont
2
Friday, February 10
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday February 11, 2017
Campbell
6
Saturday, February 11
Final
Wofford
4
Saturday, February 11
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
FAU
6
Saturday, February 11
Final
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sunday February 12, 2017
UNC Wilmington
5
Sunday, February 12
Final
Tulane
4
Sunday, February 12
Final
New Orleans, La.
Monday February 13, 2017
Troy
1
Monday, February 13
Final
Troy, Ala.
Friday February 17, 2017
Charlotte
3
FGCU
4
Friday, February 17
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
College of Charleston
0
Friday, February 17
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Saturday February 18, 2017
Bucknell
0
NJIT
7
Saturday, February 18
Final
Newark, N.J.
Alabama State
0
Saturday, February 18
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Gardner-Webb
0
Saturday, February 18
Final
Statesboro, Ga.
Tennessee Tech
4
FGCU
0
Saturday, February 18
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sunday February 19, 2017
South Alabama
4
Sunday, February 19
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Georgia Southern
4
Sunday, February 19
Final
Statesboro, Ga.
Thursday February 23, 2017
Jacksonville St.
2
Thursday, February 23
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Friday February 24, 2017
Furman
4
Friday, February 24
Final
Saturday February 25, 2017
No. 34 Tennessee
7
Saturday, February 25
Final
Knoxville, Tenn.
Florida A&M
2
Saturday, February 25
Final
DeLand, Fla.
FGCU
3
Miami (Fla.)
4
Saturday, February 25
Final
Coral Gables, Fla.
Sunday February 26, 2017
Stony Brook
3
NJIT
4
Sunday, February 26
Final
@ West Point, N.Y.
Bethune-Cookman
2
Sunday, February 26
Final
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Bryant
4
NJIT
3
Sunday, February 26
Final
@ West Point, N.Y.
NJIT
1
Army West Point
4
Sunday, February 26
Final
@ West Point, N.Y. West Point, N.Y.
Tuesday February 28, 2017
Gardner-Webb
2
Tuesday, February 28
Final
Thursday March 02, 2017
Presbyterian
2
Thursday, March 02
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Friday March 03, 2017
ETSU
2
Friday, March 03
Final
Johnson City, Tenn.
Dayton
7
Friday, March 03
Final
Dayton, Oh.
Binghamton
3
NJIT
4
Friday, March 03
Final
Newark, N.J.
Saturday March 04, 2017
Georgia Southern
5
Saturday, March 04
Final
Statesboro, Ga.
Eastern Ky.
4
Saturday, March 04
Final
Richmond, Ky.
Sunday March 05, 2017
Bethune-Cookman
0
Sunday, March 05
Final
@ Statesboro, Ga.
Elon
1
Sunday, March 05
Final
Elon, N.C.
Samford
4
Sunday, March 05
Final
NJIT
3
Drexel
4
Sunday, March 05
Final
Philadelphia, Pa.
Belmont
1
Sunday, March 05
Final
Monday March 06, 2017
Troy
7
Monday, March 06
Final
Wednesday March 08, 2017
No. 40 South Florida
4
Wednesday, March 08
Final
Tampa, Fla.
Wofford
1
Wednesday, March 08
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
South Alabama
7
Wednesday, March 08
Final
Mobile, Ala.
Detroit Mercy
0
Wednesday, March 08
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Thursday March 09, 2017
Citadel
1
Thursday, March 09
Final
Charleston, S.C.
Xavier
2
FGCU
5
Thursday, March 09
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Friday March 10, 2017
Lamar
4
Friday, March 10
Final
@ Mobile, Ala.
Ball St.
2
Friday, March 10
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
ETSU
4
FGCU
0
Friday, March 10
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Saturday March 11, 2017
NJIT
1
Princeton
6
Saturday, March 11
Final
Alabama A&M
0
Saturday, March 11
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Sunday March 12, 2017
Presbyterian
1
Sunday, March 12
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Monday March 13, 2017
NJIT
5
Rollins
2
Monday, March 13
Final
Winter Park, Fla.
UNC Asheville
2
Monday, March 13
Final
Asheville, N.C.
Eastern Ky.
Monday, March 13
Cancelled
DeLand, Fla.
Tuesday March 14, 2017
No. 29 South Alabama
4
FGCU
1
Tuesday, March 14
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Wednesday March 15, 2017
Gardner-Webb
Wednesday, March 15
Cancelled
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Oral Roberts
0
Wednesday, March 15
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Thursday March 16, 2017
NJIT
0
FAU
4
Thursday, March 16
Final
Boca Raton, Fla.
UTRGV
3
Thursday, March 16
Final
George Washington
5
FGCU
2
Thursday, March 16
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Friday March 17, 2017
NJIT
5
Florida Tech
2
Friday, March 17
Final
Melbourne, Fla.
Davidson
5
Friday, March 17
Final
Saturday March 18, 2017
UTRGV
1
Saturday, March 18
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Sunday March 19, 2017
No. 48 UCF
6
FGCU
1
Sunday, March 19
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Monday March 20, 2017
Tennessee Tech
3
Monday, March 20
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Wednesday March 22, 2017
Wednesday, March 22
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Thursday March 23, 2017
FGCU *
5
Thursday, March 23
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Lipscomb *
6
NJIT
1
Thursday, March 23
Final
Newark, N.J.
Saturday March 25, 2017
Saturday, March 25
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
Saturday, March 25
Final
Newark, NJ
Saturday, March 25
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sunday March 26, 2017
NJIT
1
Penn St.
6
Sunday, March 26
Final
University Park, Pa.
Wednesday March 29, 2017
Wednesday, March 29
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
Thursday March 30, 2017
Thursday, March 30
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Thursday, March 30
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Saturday April 01, 2017
Appalachian State
4
Saturday, April 01
Final
Saturday, April 01
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
FGCU *
3
NJIT
4
Saturday, April 01
Final
Newark, N.J.
Saturday, April 01
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Sunday April 02, 2017
St. John's (N.Y.)
5
NJIT
2
Sunday, April 02
Final
@ Queens, N.Y.
Thursday April 06, 2017
NJIT *
1
Thursday, April 06
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Thursday, April 06
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Thursday, April 06
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Friday April 07, 2017
FAU
5
Friday, April 07
Final
Boca Raton, Fla.
Saturday April 08, 2017
Saturday, April 08
Final
DeLand, Fla.
Saturday, April 08
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
Lipscomb *
2
FGCU
5
Saturday, April 08
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Wednesday April 12, 2017
Mercer
1
Wednesday, April 12
Final
Kennesaw, Ga.
Friday April 14, 2017
NJIT
1
Presbyterian
5
Friday, April 14
Final
Clinton, S.C.
Saturday April 15, 2017
Saturday, April 15
Final
Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday, April 15
Final
Spartanburg, S.C.
Saturday, April 15
Final
Jacksonville, Fla.
No. 34 Memphis
4
FGCU
2
Saturday, April 15
Final
Fort Myers, Fla.
Friday April 21, 2017
Friday, April 21
Final
Fort Myers, Fla. - ASUN Quarterfinals
Friday, April 21
Final
Fort Myers, Fla. - ASUN Quarterfinals
Saturday April 22, 2017
Saturday, April 22
Final
Fort Myers, Fla. - ASUN Semifinals
Saturday, April 22
Final
Fort Myers, Fla. - ASUN Semifinals
Sunday April 23, 2017
Sunday, April 23
Final
Fort Myers, Fla. - ASUN Final (ESPN3)
Friday May 12, 2017
FGCU %
0
Florida
4
Friday, May 12
Final
NCAA Tournament - Gainesville, Fla.
Wednesday May 24, 2017
Baylor's Juan Benitez %
Wednesday, May 24
TBA
NCAA Tennis Championship (Singles 1st Rd.)
Thursday May 25, 2017
USF's Sasha Gozun %
Thursday, May 25
9:00 AM
NCAA Tennis Championship (Singles 2nd Rd.)
USC's Yancy Dennis/Harrison O'Keefe %
Thursday, May 25
4:00 PM
NCAA Tennis Championship (Doubles 1st Rd.)
Friday May 26, 2017
Wake Forest's Borna Gojo %
Friday, May 26
10:00 AM
NCAA Tennis Championships (Singles Round of 16)
Robert Loeb/Jan Zelinski
Friday, May 26
2:00 PM
NCAA Tennis Championships (Doubles Round of 16)
Saturday May 27, 2017
#16 William Blumberg %
Saturday, May 27
12:00 PM
NCAA Tennis Championships (Singles Quarterfinals)
* Conference
% Post season
Back To Top