2019 ASUN Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : Lipscomb

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
SMU
8:00 PM
A
September
Mon Sep 02
at
Tulsa
8:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
at
ETSU
7:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Evansville
8:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
South Florida
8:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
8:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Santa Clara
8:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
FGCU *
7:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Georgia State
8:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Butler
5:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
NJIT *
8:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
at
UAB
8:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
8:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference
BACK TO TOP