2019 ASUN Conference Men's Soccer Schedule

Friday August 30, 2019
USC Upstate
Friday, August 30
7:00 PM
Radford
Friday, August 30
7:00 PM
Michigan
Friday, August 30
7:00 PM
College of Charleston
Friday, August 30
7:30 PM
Aaron Olitsky Memorial Soccer Classic
SMU
Friday, August 30
8:00 PM
Sunday September 01, 2019
USC Upstate
Sunday, September 01
1:00 PM
UNC Wilmington
Sunday, September 01
2:00 PM
@ Charleston, S.C. Aaron Olitsky Memorial Soccer Classic
Incarnate Word
Sunday, September 01
6:00 PM
Monday September 02, 2019
Michigan St.
Monday, September 02
1:00 PM
Marist
Monday, September 02
7:00 PM
Mike Gibbs Memorial Tournament
Fordham
Monday, September 02
7:00 PM
Tulsa
Monday, September 02
8:00 PM
Friday September 06, 2019
Pittsburgh
Friday, September 06
7:00 PM
UT Rio Grande Valley
Friday, September 06
7:00 PM
Old Dominion
Friday, September 06
7:00 PM
Seton Hall
Friday, September 06
7:00 PM
Saturday September 07, 2019
ETSU
Saturday, September 07
7:00 PM
Sunday September 08, 2019
Penn St.
Sunday, September 08
1:00 PM
Georgia Southern
Sunday, September 08
1:00 PM
VCU
Sunday, September 08
7:30 PM
Monday September 09, 2019
Georgia State
Monday, September 09
7:00 PM
Tuesday September 10, 2019
George Washington
Tuesday, September 10
6:00 PM
Evansville
Tuesday, September 10
8:00 PM
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Drexel
Wednesday, September 11
7:00 PM
Friday September 13, 2019
Georgia Southern
Friday, September 13
7:00 PM
Winthrop
Friday, September 13
7:00 PM
South Florida
Friday, September 13
8:00 PM
Saturday September 14, 2019
George Mason
Saturday, September 14
7:00 PM
Radford
Saturday, September 14
7:00 PM
Sunday September 15, 2019
UC Riverside
Sunday, September 15
TBA
USC Upstate
Sunday, September 15
2:30 PM
Home Opener
Tuesday September 17, 2019
VMI
Tuesday, September 17
7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17
7:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
Tuesday, September 17
7:00 PM
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Georgia Southern
Wednesday, September 18
7:00 PM
UCF
Wednesday, September 18
7:00 PM
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
8:00 PM
Tuesday September 24, 2019
South Florida
Tuesday, September 24
7:00 PM
FIU
Tuesday, September 24
7:00 PM
Seton Hall
Tuesday, September 24
7:00 PM
Wednesday September 25, 2019
FAU
Wednesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Friday September 27, 2019
Santa Clara
Friday, September 27
8:00 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
TBA
Saturday, September 28
1:30 PM
Saturday, September 28
7:00 PM
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Duquesne
Tuesday, October 01
7:00 PM
Georgia State
Tuesday, October 01
7:00 PM
La Salle
Tuesday, October 01
7:00 PM
South Florida
Tuesday, October 01
7:00 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
TBA
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
VMI
Saturday, October 05
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
7:00 PM
Monday October 07, 2019
Mercer
Monday, October 07
6:00 PM
Tuesday October 08, 2019
UMBC
Tuesday, October 08
7:00 PM
Retriever Soccer Park
FIU
Tuesday, October 08
7:00 PM
Georgia State
Tuesday, October 08
8:00 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Elon
Saturday, October 12
6:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
7:00 PM
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Loyola (Md.)
Tuesday, October 15
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Butler
Wednesday, October 16
5:00 PM
FAU
Wednesday, October 16
7:00 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
2:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
8:00 PM
Tuesday October 22, 2019
USC Upstate
Tuesday, October 22
7:00 PM
Charlotte
Tuesday, October 22
7:00 PM
SMU
Tuesday, October 22
8:00 PM
UAB
Tuesday, October 22
8:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
TBA
Saturday, October 26
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
8:00 PM
Tuesday October 29, 2019
UCF
Tuesday, October 29
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 30
6:00 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
7:00 PM
Charlotte
Saturday, November 02
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
7:00 PM
* Conference
BACK TO TOP