2018 ASUN Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : Liberty

Overall 7-7-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-3-1
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 3-4-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 32
Goals/ game 2.13
Shot % .151
Shots/ game 14.1
GAA 1.68
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
North Greenville
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
W, 5-0
VMI
Lexington, Va.
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 4-1
UCF
Orlando, Fla.
A
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
ETSU
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Niagara
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Manhattan
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN3)
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
T, 3-3
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Cancelled
James Madison
Lynchburg, Va.
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN3)
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 5-0
Longwood
Farmville, Va.
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
NJIT *
Lynchburg, Va.
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
FGCU *
Fort Myers, Fla. (Facebook Live)
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Nashville, Tenn. (Facebook Live)
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 4-2
American
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Lynchburg, Va.
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Nashville, Tenn. (Facebook Live)
N
* Conference
% Post season
BACK TO TOP