2019-20 ASUN Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Kennesaw State

Overall 0-8
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-1
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 8
Pts per game 55.6
FG % 34.5
3PT % 21.8
FT % 66.1
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 7.8
November
December
Sun Dec 22
vs
Wofford
Kennesaw, Ga.
2:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 29
at
Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
4:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
4:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
4:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
at
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
4:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
FGCU *
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Florence, Ala. (ESPN+)
7:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
NJIT *
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
BACK TO TOP