2019-20 ASUN Conference Men's Basketball Schedule

Tuesday November 05, 2019
Trinity Baptist
Tuesday, November 05
TBA
Florida
Tuesday, November 05
TBA
Gainesville, Fla.
Creighton
Tuesday, November 05
TBA
Omaha, Neb.
Xavier
Tuesday, November 05
7:00 PM
Cincinnati, Ohio
Rhodes
Tuesday, November 05
7:30 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
Saint Louis
Tuesday, November 05
8:00 PM
St. Louis, Mo.
Wednesday November 06, 2019
South Carolina
Wednesday, November 06
TBA
Columbia, S.C.
Colgate
Wednesday, November 06
TBA
Hamilton, N.Y.
Thursday November 07, 2019
Fla. National
Thursday, November 07
TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.
Thursday, November 07
TBA
Des Moines, Iowa
Friday November 08, 2019
Radford
Friday, November 08
TBA
Lynchburg, Va.
Johnson (FL)
Friday, November 08
6:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Saturday November 09, 2019
Western Ill.
Saturday, November 09
TBA
Macomb, Ill.
Providence
Saturday, November 09
TBA
Providence, R.I.
UMBC
Saturday, November 09
3:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
MTSU
Saturday, November 09
4:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
Sunday November 10, 2019
Md.-East. Shore
Sunday, November 10
TBA
Lynchburg, Va.
Carver Bible
Sunday, November 10
TBA
Florence, Ala.
Monday November 11, 2019
Georgia Southern
Monday, November 11
TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.
Monday, November 11
TBA
Macon, Ga.
Dartmouth
Monday, November 11
TBA
Hanover, N.H.
Bowling Green
Monday, November 11
6:00 PM
@ Miami, Fla.
Tuesday November 12, 2019
South Carolina State
Tuesday, November 12
TBA
Lynchburg, Va.
Indiana
Tuesday, November 12
TBA
Bloomington, Ind.
Tennessee St.
Tuesday, November 12
8:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Cornell
Wednesday, November 13
TBA
Ithaca, N.Y.
Thursday November 14, 2019
Southern Miss.
Thursday, November 14
TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.
Friday November 15, 2019
Mercer
Friday, November 15
TBA
Macon, Ga.
Duquesne
Friday, November 15
6:00 PM
Pittsburgh, Pa.
UMass Lowell
Friday, November 15
7:00 PM
Lowell, Mass.
Saturday November 16, 2019
East Carolina
Saturday, November 16
TBA
Greenville, N.C.
Purdue Fort Wayne
Saturday, November 16
TBA
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Samford
Saturday, November 16
TBA
Florence, Ala.
Wagner
Saturday, November 16
TBA
Newark, N.J.
Dartmouth
Saturday, November 16
4:30 PM
@ Lowell, Mass.
Sunday November 17, 2019
Merrimack
Sunday, November 17
5:00 PM
@ Lowell, Mass.
Monday November 18, 2019
Trinity Baptist
Monday, November 18
7:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Ohio State
Monday, November 18
7:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Navy
Tuesday, November 19
TBA
Lynchburg, Va.
South Dakota St.
Tuesday, November 19
TBA
Brookings, S.D.
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Binghamton
Wednesday, November 20
TBA
Newark, N.J.
FAU
Wednesday, November 20
7:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Belmont
Wednesday, November 20
7:30 PM
Thursday November 21, 2019
Thursday, November 21
TBA
Iowa City, Iowa
Western Carolina
Thursday, November 21
7:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Friday November 22, 2019
Morgan St.
Friday, November 22
TBA
@ Nassau, Bahamas
Monmouth
Friday, November 22
TBA
@ Lake Buena Vista, Fla.
Louisiana Tech
Friday, November 22
TBA
Ruston, La.
Iona
Friday, November 22
6:00 PM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Navy
Friday, November 22
6:00 PM
Annapolis, Md.
Saturday November 23, 2019
VCU
Saturday, November 23
TBA
TBA
Saturday, November 23
TBA
@ Nassau, Bahamas
Saturday, November 23
TBA
@ Lake Buena Vista, Fla.
Brown
Saturday, November 23
TBA
Providence, R.I.
Monmouth
Saturday, November 23
8:30 PM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sunday November 24, 2019
Creighton
Sunday, November 24
TBA
Omaha, Neb.
TBA
Sunday, November 24
TBA
@ Nassau, Bahamas
Western Carolina
Sunday, November 24
2:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.
Monday November 25, 2019
Tennessee Tech
Monday, November 25
TBA
Campbell
Monday, November 25
7:30 PM
Buies Creek, N.C.
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Rutgers
Tuesday, November 26
TBA
Piscataway, N.J.
Florida Tech
Tuesday, November 26
7:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Florida Col.
Tuesday, November 26
7:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Mississippi Val.
Wednesday, November 27
TBA
Florence, Ala.
Thursday November 28, 2019
Thursday, November 28
TBA
Las Vegas, Nev.
Friday November 29, 2019
Friday, November 29
TBA
Las Vegas, Nev.
Ky. Christian
Friday, November 29
TBA
Lynchburg, Va.
North Dakota
Friday, November 29
7:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Saturday November 30, 2019
Kent State
Saturday, November 30
TBA
Kent, Ohio
Morehead State
Saturday, November 30
TBA
Florence, Ala.
Xavier
Saturday, November 30
TBA
Cincinnati, Ohio
North Carolina A&T
Saturday, November 30
TBA
Greensboro, N.C.
Campbell
Saturday, November 30
7:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sunday December 01, 2019
Georgia Southern
Sunday, December 01
5:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Monday December 02, 2019
High Point
Monday, December 02
TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.
Monday, December 02
TBA
Elon, N.C.
Trinity Baptist
Monday, December 02
7:00 PM
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Bethune-Cookman
Tuesday, December 03
7:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.
Belmont
Tuesday, December 03
7:30 PM
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Wednesday, December 04
TBA
Troy, Ala.
Army West Point
Wednesday, December 04
TBA
West Point, N.Y.
FIU
Wednesday, December 04
TBA
Miami, Fla.
Marquette
Wednesday, December 04
7:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
UNC Greensboro
Wednesday, December 04
7:00 PM
Greensboro, N.C.
Saturday December 07, 2019
Austin Peay
Saturday, December 07
TBA
Clarksville, Tenn.
UCF
Saturday, December 07
TBA
Orlando, Fla.
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.
VMI
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Lexington, Va.
Bethune-Cookman
Saturday, December 07
6:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Robert Morris
Saturday, December 07
7:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sunday December 08, 2019
Birmingham Southern
Sunday, December 08
3:00 PM
Florence, Ala.
Trevecca Nazarene
Sunday, December 08
5:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
Grand Canyon
Sunday, December 08
7:30 PM
Colangelo Classic
Wednesday December 11, 2019
UMass Lowell
Wednesday, December 11
TBA
Newark, N.J.
Friday December 13, 2019
Gardner-Webb
Friday, December 13
7:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.
Saturday December 14, 2019
Southern Miss.
Saturday, December 14
TBA
Hattiesburg, Miss.
Vanderbilt
Saturday, December 14
TBA
Nashville, Tenn.
St. Francis Brooklyn
Saturday, December 14
TBA
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sunday December 15, 2019
Longwood
Sunday, December 15
4:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.
Monday December 16, 2019
Murray State
Monday, December 16
TBA
Murray, Ky.
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Tennessee Tech
Tuesday, December 17
TBA
Florida State
Tuesday, December 17
TBA
Tallahassee, Fla.
Tuesday, December 17
TBA
Birmingham, Ala.
UNC Asheville
Tuesday, December 17
6:00 PM
Asheville, N.C.
Wednesday December 18, 2019
South Dakota St.
Wednesday, December 18
TBA
Brookings, S.D.
Presbyterian
Wednesday, December 18
TBA
Clinton, S.C.
Belmont
Wednesday, December 18
7:30 PM
Friday December 20, 2019
Towson
Friday, December 20
TBA
@ Washington, D.C.
Alabama A&M
Friday, December 20
TBA
Huntsville, Ala.
Clemson
Friday, December 20
7:00 PM
Clemson, S.C.
Vermont
Friday, December 20
7:00 PM
Burlington, Vt.
Saturday December 21, 2019
Syracuse
Saturday, December 21
TBA
Syracuse, N.Y.
TBA
Saturday, December 21
TBA
@ Washington, D.C.
St. Thomas
Saturday, December 21
7:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sunday December 22, 2019
Kean
Sunday, December 22
2:00 PM
Wofford
Sunday, December 22
2:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.
FIU
Sunday, December 22
2:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.
Saturday December 28, 2019
Florida State
Saturday, December 28
TBA
Tallahassee, Fla.
Sunday December 29, 2019
LSU
Sunday, December 29
TBA
Baton Rouge, La.
Sunday, December 29
TBA
Iowa City, Iowa
Auburn
Sunday, December 29
TBA
Auburn, Ala.
Connecticut
Sunday, December 29
TBA
Storrs, Conn.
USC
Sunday, December 29
TBA
Los Angeles, Calif.
Monday December 30, 2019
Dayton
Monday, December 30
TBA
Dayton, Ohio
South Carolina
Monday, December 30
TBA
Columbia, S.C.
South Carolina State
Monday, December 30
7:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
Thursday January 02, 2020
Thursday, January 02
TBA
Fort Myers, Fla.
Thursday, January 02
TBA
Thursday, January 02
TBA
Thursday, January 02
TBA
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
TBA
Fort Myers, Fla.
Saturday, January 04
TBA
Saturday, January 04
TBA
Saturday, January 04
TBA
Thursday January 09, 2020
Thursday, January 09
TBA
Thursday, January 09
TBA
Thursday, January 09
TBA
Thursday, January 09
TBA
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
TBA
Saturday, January 11
TBA
Saturday, January 11
TBA
Saturday, January 11
TBA
Thursday January 16, 2020
Thursday, January 16
TBA
Fort Myers, Fla.
Thursday, January 16
TBA
Thursday, January 16
TBA
Thursday, January 16
TBA
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
TBA
Saturday, January 18
TBA
Saturday, January 18
TBA
Saturday, January 18
TBA
Thursday January 23, 2020
Thursday, January 23
TBA
Thursday, January 23
TBA
Thursday, January 23
TBA
Thursday, January 23
TBA
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
TBA
Fort Myers, Fla.
Saturday, January 25
TBA
Saturday, January 25
TBA
Saturday, January 25
TBA
Thursday January 30, 2020
Thursday, January 30
TBA
Thursday, January 30
TBA
Thursday, January 30
TBA
Thursday, January 30
TBA
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
TBA
Saturday, February 01
TBA
Saturday, February 01
TBA
Saturday, February 01
TBA
Thursday February 06, 2020
Thursday, February 06
TBA
Fort Myers, Fla.
Thursday, February 06
TBA
Thursday, February 06
TBA
Thursday, February 06
TBA
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
TBA
Fort Myers, Fla.
Saturday, February 08
TBA
Saturday, February 08
TBA
Saturday, February 08
TBA
Thursday February 13, 2020
Thursday, February 13
TBA
Thursday, February 13
TBA
Thursday, February 13
TBA
Thursday, February 13
TBA
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
TBA
Saturday, February 15
TBA
Saturday, February 15
TBA
Saturday, February 15
TBA
Thursday February 20, 2020
Thursday, February 20
TBA
Thursday, February 20
TBA
Thursday, February 20
TBA
Thursday, February 20
TBA
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Thursday February 27, 2020
Thursday, February 27
TBA
Fort Myers, Fla.
Thursday, February 27
TBA
Thursday, February 27
TBA
Thursday, February 27
TBA
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Fort Myers, Fla.
* Conference
BACK TO TOP