2018-19 ASUN Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Lipscomb

Overall 29-8
Pct. .784
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-3
Away 14-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 37
Pts per game 83.1
FG % 48.0
3PT % 37.3
FT % 75.8
Reb per game 37.2
Ast per game 17.7
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 97-53
Sewanee
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 86-79
Tennessee St.
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 87-83
Belmont
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 79-73
SMU
Dallas, Texas (ESPN3)
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 73-64
No. 18 TCU
Fort Worth, Texas (Fox Sports Go)
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 87-55
Morehead State
Morehead, Ky. (ESPN+)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 84-74
MTSU
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 76-74
Belmont
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 107-81
Navy
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 72-68
Louisville
Louisville, Ky. (ACCN Extra)
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 119-48
Covenant
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 91-66
Vermont
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
H
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 84-67
Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 77-74
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN+)
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 81-66
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 95-71
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 70-52
NJIT *
Newark, N.J. (ESPN+)
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 86-57
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 89-81
FGCU *
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
H
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
W, 88-65
DeLand. Fla. (ESPN+)
A
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 79-59
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 102-80
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 92-55
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN+)
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 86-77
Nashville, Tenn. - Allen Arena
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 74-66
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 83-67
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 67-61
FGCU *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 81-77
NJIT *
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 87-75
Florence, Ala. (ESPN+)
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 86-71
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+) - ASUN Quarterfinals
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 78-55
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+) - ASUN Semifinal
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 74-68
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN / Westwood One) - ASUN Final
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 89-81
Davidson
NIT First Round - Davidson, N.C. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 86-69
UNC Greensboro
NIT First Round - Greensboro, N.C. (ESPN)
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 94-93
#2 NC State
Raleigh, N.C. - NIT Quarterfinals
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 71-64
Wichita St.
NIT Semifinals - New York, N.Y. (ESPN)
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 81-66
Texas
A
* Conference
BACK TO TOP