2019 ASUN Conference Baseball Schedule : Liberty

Overall 37-18
Pct. .673
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 25-5
Away 12-13
Neutral 0-0
Games 55
Runs 331
Batting Avg. .271
On Base % .385
Slugging % .381
Home Runs 33
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 6-5
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C. (SEC Network+)
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 13-7
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C. (SECN+)
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 9-3
#20 Wake Forest
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Delaware
Lynchburg, Va.
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Delaware
Lynchburg, Va.
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Delaware
Lynchburg, Va.
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 7-1
#27 Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn. (SECN+)
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Maine
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Maine
Lynchburg, Va.
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
Maine
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Virginia Tech
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 6-4
South Florida
Tampa, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 4-2
South Florida
Tampa, Fla.
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 5-4
South Florida
Tampa, Fla.
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Virginia
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Hofstra
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Hofstra
Lynchburg, Va.
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Hofstra
Lynchburg, Va.
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
#16 North Carolina
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 8-2
NJIT *
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 9-2
NJIT *
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
NJIT *
Lynchburg, Va.
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 6-1
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va. - ACC Network+
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 13-1
Elon
Elon, N.C.
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 16-2
Florence, Ala.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-3
Florence, Ala.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 8-5
Florence, Ala.
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Richmond
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 12-6
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 15-4
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 6-2
Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 5-1
North Carolina A&T
Lynchburg, Va.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Carolina A&T
Lynchburg, Va.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 8-2
North Carolina A&T
Lynchburg, Va.
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 6-3
Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-1
Jacksonville, Fla. (Facebook Live)
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 8-3
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 7-4
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 11-5
#11 North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C. (ACCN Extra)
A
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
W, 5-3
Kennesaw, Ga. (Youtube Live)
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 14-10
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 7-3
Kennesaw, Ga. (Youtube Live)
A
Wed May 08
at
Final
W, 9-3
Duke
Durham, N.C. (ACCN Extra)
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Lynchburg, Va.
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Lynchburg, Va.
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Lynchburg, Va.
H
Tue May 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Duke
Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN+)
H
Thu May 16
at
Final
L, 7-4
FGCU *
Fort Myers, Fla. (Youtube Live)
A
Fri May 17
at
Final
W, 4-2
FGCU *
Fort Myers, Fla. (Youtube Live)
A
Sat May 18
at
Final
L, 10-9
FGCU *
Fort. Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
A
Wed May 22
vs
3:00 PM
@ DeLand, Fla. ASUN Championship | TV: ESPN+
N
Thu May 23
vs
TBA
ASUN Championship %
@ DeLand, Fla.
N
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
ASUN Championship %
@ DeLand, Fla.
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
ASUN Championship %
@ DeLand, Fla.
N
* Conference
% Post season