2019 ASUN Conference Baseball Schedule : Kennesaw State

Overall 27-29
Pct. .482
Conf. 11-13
Pct. .458
Streak Won 2
Home 23-13
Away 4-16
Neutral 0-0
Games 56
Runs 338
Batting Avg. .292
On Base % .380
Slugging % .426
Home Runs 50
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 5-3
West Virginia
Kennesaw, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Ill.-Chicago
Kennesaw, Ga. (Facebook Live)
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Richmond
Kennesaw, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-2
Towson
Kennesaw, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Towson
Kennesaw, Ga. (Facebook Live)
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Towson
Kennesaw, Ga.
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 11-1
#9 Georgia
Athens, Ga. (SECN+)
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UT-Martin
Kennesaw, Ga. (Facebook Live)
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UT-Martin
Kennesaw, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-4
UT-Martin
Kennesaw, Ga. (Facebook Live)
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Georgia Tech
Kennesaw, Ga.
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 9-1
Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga. (ACCN Extra)
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 6-5
Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 6-3
Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Presbyterian
Kennesaw, Ga.
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Presbyterian
Kennesaw, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Massachusetts
Kennesaw, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Massachusetts
Kennesaw, Ga.
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Massachusetts
Kennesaw, Ga.
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Binghamton
Kennesaw, Ga. (Facebook Live)
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Binghamton
Kennesaw, Ga. (Facebook Live)
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Kennesaw, Ga. (Facebook Live)
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Kennesaw, Ga. (Facebook Live)
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Kennesaw, Ga. (Facebook Live)
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 9-7
Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 6-3
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
Nashville, Tenn. (Facebook Live)
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 13-2
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 7-6
#4 Georgia
Kennesaw, Ga.
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-2
UNC Wilmington
Kennesaw, Ga.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-8
UNC Wilmington
Kennesaw, Ga.
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 12-4
UNC Wilmington
Kennesaw, Ga.
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 7-2
Georgia Southern
Statesboro, Ga. (ESPN+)
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 8-4
FGCU *
Kennesaw, Ga.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 6-4
FGCU *
Kennesaw, Ga.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
FGCU *
Kennesaw, Ga.
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 7-0
Mercer
Macon, Ga.
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-3
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Georgia State
Kennesaw, Ga.
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 13-11
NJIT *
Piscataway, N.J.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 18-8
NJIT *
Piscataway, N.J.
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 7-6
NJIT *
Piscataway, N.J.
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Kennesaw, Ga. (Youtube Live)
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 14-10
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Kennesaw, Ga. (Youtube Live)
H
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Mercer
Kennesaw, Ga. (Facebook Live)
H
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 8-0
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sun May 12
at
Final
W, 9-4
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Tue May 14
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 11-10
Georgia Southern
Kennesaw, Ga. (Facebook Live)
H
Thu May 16
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Kennesaw, Ga. (Facebook Live)
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Kennesaw, Ga. (Facebook Live)
H
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Kennesaw, Ga. (Facebook Live)
H
* Conference