2019 ASUN Conference Baseball Schedule : Stetson

Overall 24-30
Pct. .444
Conf. 11-12
Pct. .478
Streak Won 1
Home 19-14
Away 5-15
Neutral 0-1
Games 54
Runs 247
Batting Avg. .240
On Base % .336
Slugging % .338
Home Runs 21
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Virginia Tech
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Sam Houston St.
RyCass Classic
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Manhattan
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 10-2
UCF
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Siena
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Siena
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Siena
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Cancelled
Siena
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 14 innings
W, 3-2
Saint Louis
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Georgetown
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Sacred Heart
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Sacred Heart
DeLand, FL
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Sacred Heart
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Maryland
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Maryland
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Maryland
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 8-5
FIU
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Yale
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Yale
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Yale
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Bethune-Cookman
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 16-6
Michigan
@ Lubbock, Texas
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-5
Texas Tech
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
L, 5-4
#13 Texas Tech
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 10-9
South Florida
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 12-1
Florence, Ala. (ESPN+)
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 13-8
Florence, Ala. (ESPN+)
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 6-2
Florence, Ala. (ESPN+)
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 13-4
UCF
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
NJIT *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
NJIT *
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-1
NJIT *
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Bethune-Cookman
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 12-6
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 15-4
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-3
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 9-8
Florida State
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 10-4
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla. (ACCN Extra)
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 9-8
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 5-3
Nashville, Tenn. (Facebook Live)
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 6-4
South Florida
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
FGCU *
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 5-3
FGCU *
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Sun May 05
vs
Cancelled
FGCU *
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
#23 Florida State
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 13-0
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium (Watch ESPN)
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium (Watch ESPN)
A
Sun May 12
at
Final
L, 6-1
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium (Watch ESPN)
A
Tue May 14
vs
Final
W, 6-4
FIU
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Thu May 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final
L, 7-6
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 6-5
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
H
Wed May 22
vs
11:00 AM
@ DeLand, Fla. ASUN Championship | TV: ESPN+
N
Thu May 23
vs
TBA
ASUN Championship %
DeLand, Fla.
H
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
ASUN Championship %
DeLand, Fla.
H
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
ASUN Championship %
DeLand, Fla.
H
* Conference
% Post season