2018 ASUN Baseball Schedule : Lipscomb

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Runs 15
Batting Avg. .218
On Base % .336
Slugging % .378
Home Runs 3
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UNC Asheville
Nashville, Tenn. (Facebook Live)
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 4-2
UNC Asheville
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 6-3
UNC Asheville
Nashville, Tenn. (Facebook Live)
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 8-5
Tennessee
Knoxville, Fla. (SEC Network +)
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
5:00 PM
Indiana St.
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Kent State
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
2:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Tue Feb 27
at
4:00 PM
Tennessee Tech
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
5:00 PM
UT-Martin
Nashville, Tenn.
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
5:00 PM
Northern Kentucky
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
5:00 PM
Northern Kentucky
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
Northern Kentucky
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
2:00 PM
Northern Kentucky
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
5:00 PM
Tennessee Tech
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
5:00 PM
Michigan
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
Michigan
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
2:00 PM
Michigan
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Tue Mar 13
at
5:00 PM
Belmont
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
5:00 PM
UNC Greensboro
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
UNC Greensboro
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
2:00 PM
UNC Greensboro
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Tue Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
MTSU
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
A
Fri Mar 23
at
6:00 PM
Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
A
Sat Mar 24
at
6:00 PM
Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
A
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
7:30 PM
Vanderbilt
@ First Tennessee Park Nashville, Tenn.
N
Thu Mar 29
vs
7:00 PM
NJIT *
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
7:00 PM
NJIT *
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
NJIT *
Nashville, Tenn.
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
UT-Martin
Martin, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
6:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
7:00 PM
Austin Peay
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Fri Apr 13
at
6:30 PM
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
6:30 PM
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
6:00 PM
MTSU
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Fri Apr 20
at
6:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM
Belmont
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
7:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
7:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
7:00 PM
Southeast Missouri State
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sat May 05
vs
7:00 PM
Southeast Missouri State
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sun May 06
vs
2:00 PM
Southeast Missouri State
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Tue May 08
at
7:00 PM
Austin Peay
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Fri May 11
at
6:05 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sat May 12
at
2:05 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sun May 13
at
1:05 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Thu May 17
vs
7:00 PM
FGCU *
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Fri May 18
vs
7:00 PM
FGCU *
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sat May 19
vs
2:00 PM
FGCU *
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Wed May 23
at
TBA
ASUN Championship %
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Thu May 24
at
TBA
ASUN Championship %
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Fri May 25
at
TBA
ASUN Championship %
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Sat May 26
at
TBA
ASUN Championship %
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
* Conference
% Post season
Back To Top