2016-17 ASUN Event Calendar

2016-17 ASUN Event Calendar
EVENT DATE SITE (HOST) FORMAT
Fall SAAC Meeting Fri-Sat, 9/23-24 Spartanburg, S.C. (USC Upstate) All Schools
Fall MC Meetings Mon-Tue, 10/17-18 Jacksonville, Fla. (Marriott Sawgrass) All Schools
Cross Country, M/W Sat, 10/29 Spartanburg, S.C. (USC Upstate) All Teams
Soccer, W Sat, Fri, Sun, 10/29, 11/4, 11/6 Campus Sites; Final 4 at No. 1 seed Six Teams
Fall Presidents' Council Tue, 11/1 Atlanta, Ga. All Schools
Soccer, M Fri, Sun, Sat, 11/4, 11/6, 11/12 Campus Sites; Final at Top remaining seed Six Teams
Volleyball Thu-Sat, 11/17-19
Nashville, Tenn. (Lipscomb) Six Teams
SAAC Meeting Fri-Sat, 1/27-28 Fort Myers, Fla. (FGCU) All Schools
CCSA Swim/Diving Wed-Sat, 2/15-18 Athens, Ga. CCSA
Indoor T&F, M/W Thu-Fri, 2/23-24 Winston-Salem, N.C. (JDL FastTrack) All Teams
Basketball, M Mon, Thu, Sun, 2/27, 3/2, 3/5 Campus Sites All Teams
Basketball, W Fri, Wed, Sun, 3/3, 3/8, 3/12 Campus Sites All Teams
Golf, W Sun-Tue, 4/16-18 Braselton, Ga. (Chateau Elan) All Teams
Golf, M Sun-Tue, 4/16-18 Braselton, Ga. (Chateau Elan) All Teams
Beach Volleyball Sat-Sun, 4/22-23 DeLand, Fla. (Stetson) All Teams
CCSA Beach VB Fri-Sun, 4/21-23 LakePoint, Ga. All Teams
Tennis, M/W Fri-Sun, 4/21-23 Fort Myers, Fla. (FGCU) Six Teams
Lacrosse, W Thu, Fri, Sun 5/4, 5/6, 5/7 Jacksonville, Fla. (Jacksonville) Six Teams
Softball Wed-Sat, 5/10-13 Nashville, Tenn. (Lipscomb) Six Teams
Outdoor T&F, M/W Fri-Sat, 5/12-13 Jacksonville, Fla. (North Florida) All Teams
Basketball Meetings TBD TBD All Schools
Baseball Wed-Sat, 5/24-27 DeLand, Fla. (Stetson) Six Teams
Spring MC Meetings Tue-Thu, 6/6-8 TBD All Schools
Spring Presidents' Council Thu, 6/15 (TENTATIVE) TBD All Schools

Easter = April 16, 2017

Back To Top