Overall 16-13
Pct. .552
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 5-6
Neutral 4-2
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
ETSU
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wichita St.
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
No. 24 Arizona
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Oakland
@ Columbus, Ohio
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Missouri St.
@ Columbus, Ohio
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 20 Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
A
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 6 Wisconsin
Madison, Wisc.
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Texas A&M
@ Madison, Wis.
N
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Western Kentucky
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northern Kentucky
@ Gainesville, Fla.
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Florida A&M
@ Gainesville, Fla.
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
No. 3 Florida
Gainesville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN3)
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Stetson *
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
FGCU *
Nashville, Tenn.
H
October
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Belmont
Curb Event Center
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
NJIT *
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
USC Upstate *
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Kennesaw State *
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
USC Upstate *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Sun Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
NJIT *
Newark, N.J.
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Jacksonville *
Nashville, Tenn. (Facebook Live)
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Florida *
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
FGCU *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#5 North Florida
ASUN First Round - Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
#1 Kennesaw State %
@ ASUN Semifinals - Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
N
* Conference
% Post season