Overall 27-29
Pct. .482
Conf. 7-10
Pct. .412
Streak Lost 2
Home 20-17
Away 4-9
Neutral 3-3
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Connecticut
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Jacksonville St.
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Connecticut
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Army West Point
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
Jacksonville St.
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UTA
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Providence
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Canisius
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Providence
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UTA
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Western Carolina
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Penn St.
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-2
James Madison
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Penn St.
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Central Florida
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Campbell
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Virginia Tech
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Presbyterian
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Iowa St.
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Campbell
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Mercer
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Yale
@ College Park, Md.
N
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Maryland
College Park, Md.
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Miami (Ohio)
@ College Park, Md.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Utah
@ College Park, Md.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Yale
@ College Park, Md.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Notre Dame
Jacksonville, Fla. (Facebook Live)
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-3
George Mason
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
George Mason
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-0
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-0
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
#4 Florida
Gainesville, Fla. (SEC Network +)
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Hampton
@ Gainesville, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 4-0
#4 Florida
Gainesville, Fla. (SEC Network +)
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Bethune-Cookman
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Bethune-Cookman
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-5
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Florida A&M
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
USC Upstate *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
USC Upstate *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Cancelled
USC Upstate *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Georgia Southern
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 6-0
FGCU *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 6-5
FGCU *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 8-1
FGCU *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Kennesaw State *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Kennesaw State *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Kennesaw State *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
May
Fri May 04
at
Final
W, 8-4
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Fri May 04
at
Final
W, 8-2
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 4-3
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Wed May 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
No. 4 Lipscomb %
@ DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
N
Thu May 10
at
Final
L, 8-3
No. 1 Kennesaw State %
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
A
Thu May 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
No. 3 USC Upstate %
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
A
* Conference
% Post season
Back To Top