Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
January
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 5-2
South Florida
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Georgia State
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 6-1
#17 Miami (Fla.)
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 5-2
MTSU
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
FAU
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 4-3
Houston
Houston, Texas
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
5:00 PM
North Florida *
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
10:00 AM
Furman
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
11:00 AM
Iowa
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
10:00 AM
Chattanooga
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
5:00 PM
Liberty *
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM
Wisconsin
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
5:00 PM
NJIT *
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 30
at
10:00 AM
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
10:00 AM
North Alabama *
Florence, Ala.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
5:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
TBA
ASUN Championship %
@ DeLand, Fla.
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
TBA
ASUN Championship %
@ DeLand, Fla.
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
ASUN Championship %
@ DeLand, Fla.
N
* Conference
% Post season
Back To Top