Overall 9-12
Pct. .429
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-3
January
Sun Jan 14
vs
UNC Wilmington
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 4-3
N
Mon Jan 15
vs
BYU
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 6-1
N
Sat Jan 20
at
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sun Jan 21
vs
ETSU
@ Tallahassee, Fla.
Final
L, 4-2
N
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Georgia Southern
Fort Myers, Fla.
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Feb 10
at
FAU
Boca Raton, Fla.
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Florida A&M
Fort Myers, Fla.
Final
W, 6-1
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
UTA
Fort Myers, Fla.
Final
W, 4-2
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
Final
L, 5-2
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
William & Mary
Fort Myers, Fla.
Final
W, 4-3
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
UAB
Final
L, 4-3
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Grand Canyon
Fort Myers, Fla.
Final
L, 5-2
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Illinois St.
Fort Myers, Fla.
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Princeton
Fort Myers, Fla.
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
Final
L, 5-2
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
NJIT *
Fort Myers, Fla.
Final
W, 6-1
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
USC Upstate *
Fort Myers, Fla.
Final
W, 6-1
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
Final
L, 5-2
H
* Conference
% Post season