Overall 9-12
Pct. .429
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-3
January
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 4-3
UNC Wilmington
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 6-1
BYU
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 4-0
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
A
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 4-2
ETSU
@ Tallahassee, Fla.
N
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Georgia Southern
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 5-2
FAU
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Florida A&M
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 4-2
UTA
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 5-2
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
William & Mary
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
UAB
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Grand Canyon
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Illinois St.
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Princeton
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 5-2
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 5-2
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-1
NJIT *
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-1
USC Upstate *
Fort Myers, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
No. 6 NJIT %
ASUN Quarterfinals - Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 4-3
No. 2 Stetson %
ASUN Semifinals - Jacksonville, Fla.
A
* Conference
% Post season
Back To Top