Overall 14-4-3
Pct. .738
Conf. 4-1-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1-1
Away 6-3-2
Neutral 0-0
November
Sun Nov 20
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
No. 10 North Carolina %
NCAA Tournament 2nd Rd. - Chapel Hill, N.C.
A
Thu Nov 17
at
Final - PK Away
T, 2-2
South Florida %
NCAA Tournament 1st Rd. - Tampa, Fla.
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
No. 5 Jacksonville %
ASUN Championship Final - Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
No. 3 Lipscomb %
ASUN Semifinal - Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
October
Sat Oct 29
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn. (ASUN.TV)
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
USC Upstate *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ASUN.TV)
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
North Florida *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ASUN.TV)
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Stetson *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ASUN.TV)
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
South Florida
Fort Myers, Fla. (ASUN.TV)
H
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 4-1
FIU
Miami, Fla.
A
September
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 6-5
Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 4-1
NJIT *
Union, N.J. (Highlander Network)
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 5-1
FAU
Fort Myers, Fla. (ASUN.TV)
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 5-0
UNC Wilmington
Fort Myers, Fla. (ASUN.TV)
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
UCF
Orlando, Fla.
A
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
San Francisco
Fort Myers, Fla. (ASUN.TV)
H
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
UC Irvine
Irvine, Calif.
A
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
August
Mon Aug 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Michigan
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
A
* Conference
% Post season