Overall 33-6
Pct. .846
Conf. 14-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 19-3
Away 12-1
Neutral 2-2
November
Fri Nov 13
at
Final
W, 60-36
North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Tue Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 62-55
FAU
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 69-57
Ohio
@ Akron, Ohio (James A. Rhodes Arena)
N
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
W, 82-64
Akron
AKRON CLASSIC
A
Mon Nov 23
at
Final
W, 81-53
FIU
Miami, Fla.
A
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 62-48
Arkansas St.
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
December
Thu Dec 03
at
Final
W, 64-60
George Washington
Washington, D.C.
A
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 74-65
Harvard
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
W, 50-41
Providence
Providence, R.I. (Fox Sports 2)
A
Tue Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 82-63
St. Thomas (Fla.)
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 65-60
#9 Mississippi State
@ San Juan, P.R. Puerto Rico Classic
N
Sun Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 57-55
Arizona
@ San Juan, P.R. Puerto Rico Classic
N
Mon Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 60-42
Western Mich.
@ San Juan, P.R. Puerto Rico Classic
N
Mon Dec 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 71-70
Quinnipiac
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Wed Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 52-45
Auburn
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 101-49
Hartford
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 61-48
Stetson *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 54-43
USC Upstate *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Mon Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 70-37
NJIT *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sun Jan 24
at
Final
W, 71-39
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
A
Tue Jan 26
at
Final
W, 78-47
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
W, 65-38
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
February
Thu Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 58-39
Jacksonville *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 74-59
North Florida *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Wed Feb 10
at
Final - OT
W, 59-55
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
W, 53-32
NJIT *
Newark, N.J. (ESPN3)
A
Mon Feb 15
at
Final
W, 56-44
USC Upstate *
Spartanburg, S.C. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 63-41
Kennesaw State *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Mon Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 91-52
Lipscomb *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 60-47
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 87-57
No. 8 NJIT %
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 74-62
No. 4 Stetson %
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 56-54
No. 2 Jacksonville %
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 78-51
Bethune-Cookman %
Fort Myers, Fla. - WNIT 1st Round (ESPN3)
H
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 67-48
Wake Forest %
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3) - WNIT 2nd Round
H
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 73-61
Tulane %
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3) - WNIT 3rd Round
H
Mon Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 61-46
Hofstra %
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3) - WNIT Quarterfinals
H
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 71-62
Michigan %
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3) - WNIT Semifinals
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 71-65
South Dakota %
WNIT Championship | TV: CBS Sports Network
A
* Conference
% Post season