Overall 22-13
Pct. .629
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-3
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-2
November
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
L, 85-75
Ohio
Athens, Ohio
A
Mon Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 85-62
Texas Wesleyan
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final - 3OT
W, 104-101
Youngstown State
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sun Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 73-60
North Dakota
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Mon Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 69-53
Bowling Green
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Fri Nov 27
at
Final
L, 70-50
Florida
Gainesville, Fla. (SEC Network)
A
Sun Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 91-34
Ave Maria University
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Final
L, 75-65
#18 Texas A&M
College Station, Texas (SEC Network+)
A
Sun Dec 06
at
Final - OT
W, 84-76
FIU
Miami, Fla. (American Sports Network)
A
Sun Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 77-76
Massachusetts
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 56-52
South Dakota St.
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Tue Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 66-63
Louisiana Tech
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Mon Dec 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 89-81
South Dakota
@ Sanford Pentagon Sioux Falls, S.D. | ESPN3 | MidcoSN
N
Thu Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 86-77
La Salle
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 68-57
Eckerd
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Tue Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 101-49
Webber Int'l
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 82-53
Stetson *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Thu Jan 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 82-78
NJIT *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 85-56
USC Upstate *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Thu Jan 21
at
Final
W, 79-74
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN3)
A
Sun Jan 24
at
Final
L, 91-75
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
A
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 78-69
Jacksonville *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
L, 82-76
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
February
Mon Feb 01
at
Final
L, 83-80
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 81-65
North Florida *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Thu Feb 11
at
Final
W, 71-64
USC Upstate *
Spartanburg, S.C. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 68-59
NJIT *
Newark, N.J. (ESPN3)
A
Thu Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 82-67
Lipscomb *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 68-63
Kennesaw State *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Thu Feb 25
at
Final
L, 80-73
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
March
Tue Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 74-64
#5 Kennesaw State %
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Thu Mar 03
at
Final
W, 89-56
#1 North Florida %
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 80-78
#7 Stetson %
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN2)
H
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 96-65
Fairleigh Dickinson %
@ Dayton, Ohio NCAA First Four (TruTV)
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 83-67
North Carolina %
@ Raleigh, N.C. NCAA 1st Round (TBS)
N
* Conference
% Post season